Chevron Left
Zurück zu Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.7
Sterne
558 Bewertungen
160 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Origins course tracks the origin of all things – from the Big Bang to the origin of the Solar System and the Earth. The course follows the evolution of life on our planet through deep geological time to present life forms....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
11. Dez. 2020

Excellent course. To appreciate it even more, download the videos and watch on a big 65" TV screen: amazing experience and in the end, you get to meet Darwin. A huge thank you to all the instructors.

AP
26. Aug. 2020

I,Adike Shambhuprasad learnt a lot in thiscoursera course. From formation of Universe,Solar system to origin of life and extinction of many species is very interesting.Thanks to all faculty members.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 155 Bewertungen für Origins - Formation of the Universe, Solar System, Earth and Life

von Daniel H

2. Nov. 2020

Such an interesting course that you forget you are actually doing a course, just like watching a great documentary.

von Pat H

20. Dez. 2020

I really enjoy learning and especially earth science. This course has a module for everything and surpasses all.

von Michael J

18. Mai 2016

Exceptionally good and challenging. Occasionally over my head but pushing me to make the effort to understand.

von Gabriel A F G

25. Nov. 2020

Es un curso muy interesante. Es bastante largo, lo cual se entiende por todo el contenido que deben explicar.

von Fabricia G

19. Juni 2018

Spectacular! Dense with many useful information! Amazing videos! Congratulations to all the Staff production!

von Uri A

24. Dez. 2015

I'm taking this course for the second time. Most of the the topics covered are fascinating and well presented

von Kolbe

7. Nov. 2019

Love every bit of this. Some parts were a bit hard to understand, but I did enjoy the ride. Thank you all.

von Devina R

15. Mai 2016

i find it an excellent course for understanding evolution of organisms and ur planet and universe a whole

von Bilal A B

3. Mai 2020

The course was very good with depth of knowledge but at last i found my certificate without signature

von Marcus V B C

25. Sep. 2017

Sensacional, perfeito!! ..mas poderia ter tradução para o português (Brasil) dos textos e testes!

von David M T

20. Nov. 2017

Excelent, it provides a full understanding in the interaction of earth's system's and history.

von Elias T

21. Feb. 2016

I like it. Clear voices, very comprehensive, al lot of information about our solar system!

von William N

3. Juni 2019

Best ever.

But would have been better for me if there had been more on hominid evolution.

von Suzan H

26. Apr. 2016

Nice course, nicely presented. Lots of information about origins and ties together nice.

von Margarita S

31. Aug. 2020

One of the most engaging courses with lots of new information and wonderful teachers!

von Mauro G

25. Feb. 2019

One of the best courses I’ve followed on Coursera, congratulations to all professors!

von Baskaran P

7. Aug. 2020

The material provided in the course is awesome. The lectures are easy to understand.

von ammar a

14. Apr. 2016

a great Copenhagen University course that takes you on a journey in time and space .

von James M

27. Mai 2018

Good presentation and for the layperson a great help in understanding the Universe

von Enrique T S

16. Okt. 2017

Really complete course with introduction to many different topics, I'd do it again!

von Bahram H

28. Jan. 2016

I love this course. Thank you University of Copenhagen and the great teachers :)

von Diego P

5. März 2017

Very good, the only issue for me is to really keep up and study... thanks

von William L G J

6. Juli 2020

Excelent course! Nice to take again a course from the same institution

von Egor P

17. Dez. 2016

Great course with pleasant lectors. Thanx to University of Copenhagen

von Christine R

22. Nov. 2016

This was a great refresher with new information I found invaluable.