Chevron Left
Zurück zu Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
505 Bewertungen
152 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides students an understanding of important human parasitic diseases, including their life cycles, vectors of transmission, distribution and epidemiology, pathophysiology and clinical manifestations, treatment, and prevention and control. Tropical Parasitology is taught by faculty from an area highly impacted by tropical parasites- the Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College in Moshi, Tanzania. The faculty include Drs. Frank Mosha and Mramba Nyindo (and two lecturers, Drs. Johnson Matowo and Jovin Kitau). Dr. John Bartlett, Professor of Medicine, Global Health and Nursing at Duke University, joins his faculty colleagues in this effort....

Top-Bewertungen

JB

9. Dez. 2019

I really enjoyed doing this course, I was a bit worried about the final exams but I had so much fun doing them. Really happy that I registered for it and I would advise anyone to take part.

BY

2. Feb. 2017

best course than ever straight forward presentations,reports,clinical cases than have improved my knowledge about tropical infections especially ectoparasites & helminthes(worms)

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 156 Bewertungen für Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases

von Chris V G

6. Feb. 2018

A most excellent course and well presented too.

von Romina V V

4. Feb. 2018

Excelent experience, I learnet a lot, thanks

von Michael K O

27. März 2022

Thank you Coursera for this opportunity!!!

von Jimena R G

12. Okt. 2020

Very interesting course and useful as well

von Luunga Z

22. Aug. 2017

Great course with wonderful presentations

von Ícaro D

26. Apr. 2017

Ótimo curso, realmente muito instrutivo.

von Julie L

20. Nov. 2020

Excellent course. Really informative.

von Sidonia R

4. März 2019

Excellent Course. It is very detailed.

von Boris J

11. Jan. 2018

Very good course on tropical diseases.

von Isis A B C

3. Juni 2018

Awesome teachers, really good topics.

von Gerwin N B

6. Aug. 2020

Great job! Keep educating people! :)

von Karolina J

23. Sep. 2019

Really helpful and interesting one!

von CHAMELI N

13. Sep. 2021

I have learned about parasitology

von Heather S

20. Feb. 2019

Great as an introductory course!

von kerumboti p l

23. Feb. 2018

this course is really excellent

von Remigius R S

8. Juni 2017

Very interesting and Perfect.

von KHAMIS H K

7. Apr. 2018

GOOD COURSE , KEEP IT UP .

von Edzel J B

14. Apr. 2021

The professor are greta!

von Amena - N

4. Nov. 2020

This is a great course

von Eilaf M S H

28. Juni 2020

Very useful and joyful

von IRAGUHA E

31. Dez. 2020

Very important course

von witness e z

22. März 2018

it is really helpfull

von cristina c

9. Juni 2021

muy bueno el curso

von HUSSEIN Y

14. Mai 2018

very interesting

von Daniela K L C

13. Aug. 2019

very good, full