Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,591 Bewertungen
318 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 05, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

BK

Jun 12, 2020

I loved the way course is structured and the way it is delivered, Mr. Rudi has kept it simple and makes it look easy to grab. He tries to cover the top summary of all needed subjects in each title

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 315 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von SRIDHAR K

Jun 03, 2020

A very well presented course, very useful for the student who wishes to explore opportunities in supply chain management.

von Nguyễn L H N

Jul 07, 2017

Thanks a lot for the course. I think I have learned so much from this course. The lessons are so well organized and clear

von Anish S

Apr 07, 2020

Wonderful course! It has given me the tools and strengthened my resolve to make a difference in my Company's operations!

von Adithya J

Jan 27, 2020

A good bundle of content, knowledge and examples for understanding the forecasting concepts and planning a supply chain.

von Apoorva R

May 16, 2018

one of the best of all the courses that i did. Really enjoyed a lot working on the quizzes as well as the assignment

von Lee W

May 23, 2020

This course is so useful. You can learn the methods for a forecast and getting the skills to read a demand flow.

von Robert P

Oct 17, 2017

So usefull. You need a knowledge of excel etc to get this course.

Very interesting how it's calulated everything.

von Hitesh G

Aug 16, 2017

There were many confusions while solving the quiz else it's a good course, I have learnt a lot from this course.

von CLINTON K K

May 26, 2020

Very good course easy to understand, with great examples to better apply the knowledge in a real work situation

von Chandan T

May 12, 2020

Nice course, but I would have preferred more content on supply chain planning rather than just demand planning.

von Zsolt A H

Jun 16, 2020

It was a great experience to develop my excel knowledge. I liked the assessments they were really interesting.

von Valeria M

May 11, 2020

My favorite until now! I love using maths in practical situations that could be implemented to solve problems.

von Noman A

Aug 02, 2020

An overall an excellent, to the point course. It was a good refresher in the basics of Supply Chain planning.

von Zainab A

Jul 12, 2019

Great Course, the most important thing that I enjoyed learning it here was the using of Excel with our study.

von Nahid H

May 17, 2019

I could not have learned the methods so well had it not been to beautifully explained . Thank you professor !

von Sinisa S

Apr 27, 2018

The course is ideal for beginners. Our assistant, who led us through this course, explained everything nicely

von Moayad K

Feb 29, 2020

at the final week every thing gets so clear and integrated it made me understand and view a very big picture

von Tarek H A

Jan 23, 2020

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.

von Viswanathan P

May 28, 2020

All forecasting techniques has been explained in simple way to understand and implemented in future studies

von Darshan K

Jun 21, 2017

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

von Liang Y

Sep 07, 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

von Kairm S

Mar 16, 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

von shubhangi P M

Jan 17, 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

von José A T E

Jun 25, 2020

Easy to follow, interactive videos, and interesting activities. Overall this course was very helpful!

von SANTOSH M P

Jun 05, 2020

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course