Chevron Left
Zurück zu Supply Chain-Planung

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Supply Chain-Planung von Rutgers the State University of New Jersey

4.7
Sterne
1,715 Bewertungen
343 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Jul 05, 2020

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

Mar 21, 2017

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 340 Bewertungen für Supply Chain-Planung

von Tarek H A

Jan 23, 2020

The course was very useful to put me on supply chain track and for sure I will recommend having this course.

von Viswanathan P

May 28, 2020

All forecasting techniques has been explained in simple way to understand and implemented in future studies

von Darshan K

Jun 21, 2017

Course helps you to draw attention towards the forecasting the demand that is predicted of certain product.

von Liang Y

Sep 07, 2018

I like the forecast part especially the final assignment, helps me understand the forecast in real world.

von Kairm S

Mar 16, 2019

this was an excellent course. it helps me learned basics of forecast and sales and operations planning.

von shubhangi P M

Jan 17, 2019

This course very useful for me and I had gain knowledge of Supply chain and best forecasting technique

von José A T E

Jun 25, 2020

Easy to follow, interactive videos, and interesting activities. Overall this course was very helpful!

von SANTOSH M P

Jun 05, 2020

Very usefull course

A must for every supply chain professional have learnt a lot from this course

von KAMARULZAMAN K B A R

May 02, 2018

The work assignment helps to give more insight on choosing forecasting based on defined criteria

von Pablo E P

Jul 04, 2020

A great course. Explained in detail what you look forward to choose the best forecast possible!

von Talha H

Apr 02, 2020

Fundamental guide to the course which is necessary for further research on the particular topic

von Jigneshkumar N P

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent presentation with clearance of basic thing, i really learned. appreciate efforts

von Rifat A S

May 15, 2020

Instructor was fantastic. Very effective way of teaching, materials are easy to understand

von Syed A S Z

Jul 29, 2020

As usual it was really helpful course learnt some new techniques while polished the rest.

von Kathia B

Jul 15, 2020

The program provides the basic of forecasting and how it impacts in complete Supply Chain

von Krishnaa S

Aug 10, 2020

strong basics can be built using this course for forecasting to meet demands of market.

von SHUVO P

Jun 03, 2020

Excellent course to learn Supply chain planning. Very good and well organised contents.

von Allan S

Apr 05, 2020

A very good course for anyone who's looking to start, continue or excel in this course.

von Nicolas P

Apr 02, 2019

Awesome course, was able to get learn forecasting methods that I can apply immediately.

von bruce

May 20, 2019

I truly enjoyed this course in simple forecasting or demand planning for supply chain.

von Francis E N

Aug 19, 2017

I have learned a lot in this course. I am now ready to apply it in my day to day job.

von Shrikant P

May 27, 2020

The course content was good. Solution for the Week 4 assignment should be discussed.

von walaa A

May 24, 2020

Thanks so much for coursera and Prof Rudolf Leuschner , online learning is enjoyable

von waqar n

May 11, 2019

its a very good course it helps me to understand how the supply chain planning works

von Azer S

Feb 14, 2017

The course keeps you engaged, very informative. Plenty of external reading optional.