Chevron Left
Zurück zu Programming Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Programming Fundamentals von Duke University

4.7
Sterne
3,887 Bewertungen
1,028 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Programming is an increasingly important skill, whether you aspire to a career in software development, or in other fields. This course is the first in the specialization Introduction to Programming in C, but its lessons extend to any language you might want to learn. This is because programming is fundamentally about figuring out how to solve a class of problems and writing the algorithm, a clear set of steps to solve any problem in its class. This course will introduce you to a powerful problem-solving process—the Seven Steps—which you can use to solve any programming problem. In this course, you will learn how to develop an algorithm, then progress to reading code and understanding how programming concepts relate to algorithms....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Apr 24, 2020

Whether you are new to programming or an experienced guy, you should absolutely opt for this course because it helps to build a strong base with the basic but most important concepts in programming.

AB

Aug 04, 2019

This course helps to develop logical thinking & helps to understand how program would work before writing actual program. The basics of Programming are explained in detail with description & Videos

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,023 Bewertungen für Programming Fundamentals

von Leam H

Jun 27, 2018

Very much enjoyed the course and the material. Learned a lot and will use the processes for C and other languages.

von Samridh V

Jul 05, 2020

It was an amazing experience for me and I thank coursera for giving me this opurtunity to learn from this course.

von Arley A C P

Jul 01, 2020

This is an interesting course to start or in my case to remember the concepts that I haven't seen for a long time

von ASHISH K

Jun 02, 2020

This is very interested for me. In this course i have get more idea about c language. And also enjoy the course.

von Ashwin S H

May 18, 2019

This is a really good course. The teachers were pleasant and taught the concepts well. It was a good experience.

von TAMMINANA N R

Jul 27, 2020

with this I got exceptional view on the course. my perspective on computer programming had really changed alot.

von U A

Apr 30, 2020

Got good knowledge on how to view a problem and approach it with the fundamentals. Overall experience was good.

von Mohammad M U

Mar 30, 2018

Fantastic course. Different approach than all other beginner course. I am lucky to bump in to this on Coursera.

von Harsh A

Oct 29, 2019

This is amazing course provided by Duke University. I got good knowledge about the programing from this course

von G S

Apr 20, 2020

This course was very useful. Now i am confident that i will be able to write algorithm for any given problem.

von Mussarath A B

Apr 24, 2020

The explanation was indeed very helpful and I acquired a knowledge of the basic fundamentals of programming.

von Gildo M

Feb 06, 2019

int main(void){

printf ("Great Course!I am leaning a lot(...) \n");

printf("100%% recommended.\n");

return 0;

}

von Aquib J T

Jul 13, 2020

it was awesome....a little slow from the beginning. And from struct onwards, it was a little hard to grasp.

von Menda s

May 23, 2020

I like this app , it is use full in learners i have learn so many things in this programming fundamental

von 叶林楷

Apr 12, 2019

The faulty is very professional and patient to solve my doubts. I am very honored to be educated by them.

von Taylor M

Mar 19, 2020

This class was VERY through and helped me learn to think the way a programmer needs to think. THANK YOU!

von Jayasyam K

Jul 13, 2020

Nothing much to say.The course was simply awesome.I thank Duke university and coursera for this course.

von Aniket R

Jun 23, 2020

Its a fantastic course. Anyone who wants to learn programming from the scartch can opt for this course.

von Akash P

May 17, 2020

the course was nicely designed and started from the basics. Due to this beginners can learn very easily

von Emil A

Dec 31, 2019

This great course, it helps you get basic understanding how machines works. Great, thank you very much.

von SAMIULLAH A

Jun 30, 2020

I think coursera is the best online learning platform and i am very happy to join this.

thanks a lot .

von Abdelrahman E M

Jun 18, 2020

the course is very great and simple and you will get a good foundation to continue in the programming

von AMAN S

May 18, 2020

It was an awesome course to learn programming fundamentals. The course content is perfectly designed.

von Saakshi B

Jun 26, 2020

It was the best thing that I took this course. It helped me understand most of the basics. Thank you

von Anamika S

Apr 18, 2020

This course is very helpful for me and I understand every topic very properly.

Thank you coursera .!!