Chevron Left
Zurück zu Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics von Wesleyan University

4.6
Sterne
459 Bewertungen
104 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Think about the oldest and most familiar principles of American law, property and proportional liability, in a new and surprising way, and learn to apply economic reasoning to an especially important and interesting aspect of life....

Top-Bewertungen

LI
4. Okt. 2020

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

PP
28. Mai 2020

A wonderful interactive approach towards the economics and law aspects of Property and Liability. Much appreciate the efforts of the team that put it in place.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 101 Bewertungen für Property and Liability: An Introduction to Law and Economics

von Devansh S

8. Juli 2020

certificate not received after completion.

von khaled A

25. Okt. 2020

One of the best law courses I had ever took. It is informative, helpful, and invokes critical thinking. Professor Richard is amazing, he explains everything needed and never leaves the listener wondering about any concept or misunderstanding it. I recommed this course to anyone interested in law and/or economics.

von Aruna B

21. Nov. 2020

I found it so unfair that after learning so much about Law and Economics, all the hard work and time I put into this course I didn't receive a certificate.

I really enjoy the time spent learning but also heart broken on the success, since no certificate was offer. Thank you.

von Linus I

4. Okt. 2020

The Illustrations, references to relevant cases and historical development in property ownership right are excellent. Big thanks to Coursera and PROF. Richard Adelstein OF WSLEYAN UNIVERSITY.

von Fiorella A D C

14. Okt. 2020

It´s very useful if you wants to know about other law perspective , we can learn economics and the way it is esential for law.

von Saif K

22. Feb. 2021

Richard Adelstein did the amazing job for everyone to easily understand the course. Well done professor!

Saif Khan

von Anju S

29. Nov. 2020

Exceptionally designed lectures and beautiful explanations of concepts. A must for any law student or professor.

von Shikha P

3. Aug. 2020

A Little on the lengthier side but absolutely detailed, explanatory and informative.

von Nick N

24. Feb. 2021

Excellent teacher and valuable information. This is best course of Law!

Thank You.

von Dr. M S

8. Okt. 2020

It was , indeed , interesting topic and I have enjoyed learning the topic.

von CHIRANTANA K

26. Sep. 2020

very interesting course teaches learnt something different

von Rabindra K S

23. Nov. 2020

Excellent course.. I love this.

Fabulous course

von Sindhuravi

18. Sep. 2020

It's very useful learned knowledge about law

von roel p

9. Aug. 2020

thank you so much for this opportunity.

von Moath I

12. Juli 2021

can i get the certification

von Yash D

20. Sep. 2020

it was great and helpful

von Rohit K

29. Aug. 2020

Very nice course

von HP H

6. Nov. 2015

World-class!

von ايمن ا ا ا

22. Okt. 2017

للغاية جيدة

von Владислав В К

16. Mai 2017

апрарапрапр

von Vagney P d M

15. Jan. 2021

Excellent.

von Augusto D T J

2. Dez. 2020

Thank you!

von Maisa T S M A

1. Aug. 2020

اين شهادتي

von Camilo G S

8. Dez. 2020

Excellent