Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi von University of California, Irvine

4.7
Sterne
2,390 Bewertungen
410 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Raspberry Pi is a small, affordable single-board computer that you will use to design and develop fun and practical IoT devices while learning programming and computer hardware. In addition, you will learn how to set up up the Raspberry Pi environment, get a Linux operating system running, and write and execute some basic Python code on the Raspberry Pi. You will also learn how to use Python-based IDE (integrated development environments) for the Raspberry Pi and how to trace and debug Python code on the device. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

Top-Bewertungen

GB

Mar 09, 2018

Extremely helpful if you want to start using Raspberry Pi. Gives you the required knowledge to kickstart your Raspberry Pi learning and you get a hint of python programming as well which is useful

JP

Apr 28, 2017

It was very good, all the basics about python and the raspberry pi platform. I would like if you publish a book to read about the topics, for example I have been reading the book "Think Python".

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 401 Bewertungen für The Raspberry Pi Platform and Python Programming for the Raspberry Pi

von Mitul T

Apr 04, 2017

Really helpful for a good start with Raspberry Pi... Thanks a lot

von Luis A

Jan 24, 2017

Incredible course, incredible teacher. Very useful and enjoyabel.

von Mark S

Oct 25, 2016

A really useful introduction to the Pi and programming in Python

von Ian M

Jul 07, 2020

Great foundation to Raspberry Pi and Python for future IoT use.

von Nut b

Oct 02, 2019

Im learning how to use a raspberry pi and this is really useful

von Sushil B

Sep 08, 2016

A quick jumpstart to your journey on Raspberry pi. Recommended.

von Parth A S

Jun 22, 2020

Very Good course for programmers , Python Programming was good

von VIGNESH B R

Apr 26, 2020

Very useful course for detailed study of Raspberry pi computer

von Shiva A

Mar 01, 2017

Nice explanation...cleared all my doubts in a meaning full way

von VISHAL J

Jun 16, 2019

Very Nice course, even for those who are new to Raspberry Pi.

von Muhammad S b I

Jun 11, 2020

Really good course for people who want to start using the Pi

von uttam c

Jan 14, 2020

it is good platform to learn something new about technology.

von Dean P

Oct 31, 2018

I love what i learned from this course, it was great. 10/10

von Mandar K

Sep 25, 2020

Best course for understanding Architecture of Raspberry Pi

von Kiran R

Jun 28, 2018

Excellent course if you want to understanding Raspberry pi

von Hemant V R

Nov 06, 2017

Good course to get started with Python and Raspberry Pi.

von Sharad M

Aug 13, 2016

thanks for providing me knowledge about such cool stuff.

von Özgür A

Jan 16, 2016

I think, this course is great for fundamental knowledge.

von Adithya N S T

Jan 04, 2016

its a good course, a brief introduction to raspberry pi.

von Oliver C

Apr 08, 2020

The course contains what it says in the description. If

von Dũng B H

Jul 21, 2016

I've learnt from this course. It's very useful for me.

von Rahul k

Feb 12, 2016

Awesome Course for beginner to Understand Raspberry pi

von Ankit B

May 25, 2017

Really to helpful course for learning realy world IO

von Prashant C

Sep 23, 2020

really helpful course ...i love his way of teaching

von BUKKAPATNAM S

Jun 14, 2020

This is the best course in the recent days... : )