Chevron Left
Zurück zu Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development von University of Colorado System

4.6
Sterne
560 Bewertungen
96 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

MF

7. Apr. 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

23. Aug. 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

Filtern nach:

76 - 96 von 96 Bewertungen für Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

von Naveen V

7. Okt. 2019

Good

von GANACHARI S K

3. Apr. 2019

nice

von Tariq

30. März 2020

جيد

von Thelge K B P

3. Sep. 2020

The course gave a good and clear understanding of the basics and clearly explained the role of a Requirements Engineer and the challenges he has to face.

von Frank G

5. Jan. 2021

useful overview over the process and the role of the analyst, a lot of insights, I'll recommend this course to other people

von Michael E

30. Mai 2020

I good baseline with useful information on both requirements gathering and basics of software development

von Poornima D

29. Mai 2020

Good informative course to understand about Software projects and how requirements gathering work.

von Zachary F

4. Feb. 2021

Very educational and informative. Teacher had difficulty speaking here and there.

von Lornah N

4. Jan. 2022

Quizes could be made more challenging. Otherwise the content is very good.

von vijaya d p

11. Okt. 2018

i have learned many things which i dont known by doing this course

von Agnieszka M

17. Mai 2020

It is good for the beginners in the area to have an overview

von Rediet Z

7. Juni 2021

G​reat instructor and great course! Thanks!

von Thế N Đ

1. Apr. 2020

This course is short but to the point!

von Ramya.R

28. Mai 2020

Good way to learn thank you

von kajal

2. Okt. 2021

nice course

von Thilakraj R

4. Nov. 2019

Good...

von Yelagandula B

8. März 2020

WOW

von Antanina S

11. Okt. 2018

Thank you for the course! It would be helpful to have a tamples of the questions to ask customers to identify their needs concerning new soft ware

von Michael A

13. Apr. 2022

The presentation was clear and understandable. But the topic was handled ridicuolously superficial and shallow. You may have some insights to the topic, but nothing that is of real help. At least not, if "Be respectful towards your customer" is something you already know.

von Gina T

14. Apr. 2022

Haven't finished, cannot give feedback.

von Jorge A G M

18. Aug. 2020

Quiero darme de baja pero no me dejan