Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
9,366 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

9. Aug. 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

10. Juli 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 2,483 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google SEO

von Beyza C

3. Apr. 2020

I think this course very effective. Especially reading documents really helped me to understand what is going on in SEO world. Thank you so much!

von luca i

26. Okt. 2017

An effective course that highlights Google evolution.

Understanding how it has evolved make easier for a SEO specialist forecasting its behaviour.

von WebSavänt E

15. Mai 2021

The materials covered are very enlightening and the instructor is very knowledgeable about the subject. Kudos to UC Davis and the Coursera team.

von Sudan G

13. Juni 2020

The structure of the course content is really good. It is always good to know the inception of SEO first and then how things changes after that.

von Md. M R

5. Mai 2020

Very easy and brief lectures. The best part of this course are the extra reading materials as they are very helpful and give in depth knowledge.

von Wafi M

8. Feb. 2018

for long time working as seo specialist, this course summarized almost all basic knowledge that took me more than a year to realize & experience

von MOISE L

14. Apr. 2018

I loved the way this SEO specialization is introduced. The instructor helps first to understand what is SEO, its evolution, and good practices.

von Barta D

21. März 2018

Very helpful and concise course. Highly relevant study material. Great content for to build foundation for advanced courses. Thank you UCDavis!

von Oleg B

3. Mai 2017

Great course for beginners. If you have some experience in SEO and content marketing, you can pass it quickly, but still get valuable insights.

von Swade S

30. März 2021

very intriguing course I learn a lot for an introductory course and I had no idea of how important SEO is to websites until I took this course

von Mary A C

24. Dez. 2020

Thank you so much, I love that I have learned from SEO Expert and on how their daily lives are. Thank you and God bless you all more and more.

von Anne S

4. Juni 2020

Really great course! I was impressed with the experience of instructors, quality of the content, and effectiveness of the testing. Thank you!

von Adnan A

7. Feb. 2019

This was my first course on coursera.com . I learnt a lot from this course. The depth of this course makes me amazed as well as the standards.

von Steve

16. März 2016

Rebekah May was excellent. She provided a clear and thorough presentation on each module and course. I now have a better understanding of SEO.

von Juan F A

13. Nov. 2019

Very complete introduction the the world of SEO. I will definitely continue my education to build a deeper understanding of the SEO landscape

von Ivonne S

21. Sep. 2019

Really liked this course, simple, clear and very informative. I liked the articles given us to read on the side and the instructor was great.

von GUADA W

4. Nov. 2017

Rebekah is a great instructor and I really learned a lot from this course. I have tried other online SEO courses and so far this is the best.

von Manish T

25. März 2016

Excellent course materials. The course contents have been methodically planned and structured leading to a solid foundation for SEO learning.

von Michael R G

26. Dez. 2020

The first course is well-prepared. The reads hold so much value for aspiring SEOs like us. Please continue educating folks around the world.

von David A O

27. Aug. 2020

un curso muy completo y bien estructurado, aunque solo es el inicio este curso entrega una bases solidas a quien le intreres el mundo de SEO

von Riza G B

19. Juni 2019

Satisfactory for an Introductory lesson. Not too detail, not too burdensome quizzes and discussion prompts. I am ready to go the next level!

von Khôi M

23. Juli 2017

I Love this course, it helps me more understand about internet and SEO one it. Google is such a thing we must discover it all time. Sure! :D

von Maria G

13. März 2016

This is very good course for those who want to understand the basics of SEO. Thank you for providing such useful and up to date information!

von MD T A T

13. Dez. 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

von Monika P

5. Sep. 2020

Great content, useful materials & accurate / relevant to today examples. I am satisfied and happy for completing this course. 5 more to go!