Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Google SEO

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Google SEO von University of California, Davis

4.6
Sterne
9,019 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Ever wonder how major search engines such as Google, Bing and Yahoo rank your website within their searches? Or how content such as videos or local listings are shown and ranked based on what the search engine considers most relevant to users? Welcome to the world of Search Engine Optimization (SEO). This course is the first within the SEO Specialization and it is intended to give you a taste of SEO with some fun practices to get seen in Google. You will be introduced to the foundational elements of how the most popular search engine, Google, works, how the SEO landscape is constantly changing and what you can expect in the future. You discuss core SEO strategies and tactics used to drive more organic search results to a specific website or set of websites, as well as tactics to avoid to prevent penalization from Google. We hope this taste of SEO, will entice you to continue through the Specialization!...

Top-Bewertungen

SS

9. Aug. 2016

Great course, very informative!! I can tell the classes are starting to be structured differently though. Not too much meat to this first course... reserving my opinion, until I go through a few more.

AP

10. Juli 2020

The way of explaining the terms is excellent and content is very good . I leant many new things from this course. Going to do all the courses of this specialization. Thanks for the wonderful content.

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 2,411 Bewertungen für Introduction to Google SEO

von Swade S

30. März 2021

very intriguing course I learn a lot for an introductory course and I had no idea of how important SEO is to websites until I took this course

von Mary A C

24. Dez. 2020

Thank you so much, I love that I have learned from SEO Expert and on how their daily lives are. Thank you and God bless you all more and more.

von Anne S

4. Juni 2020

Really great course! I was impressed with the experience of instructors, quality of the content, and effectiveness of the testing. Thank you!

von Adnan A

7. Feb. 2019

This was my first course on coursera.com . I learnt a lot from this course. The depth of this course makes me amazed as well as the standards.

von Steve

16. März 2016

Rebekah May was excellent. She provided a clear and thorough presentation on each module and course. I now have a better understanding of SEO.

von Juan F A

13. Nov. 2019

Very complete introduction the the world of SEO. I will definitely continue my education to build a deeper understanding of the SEO landscape

von Ivonne S

21. Sep. 2019

Really liked this course, simple, clear and very informative. I liked the articles given us to read on the side and the instructor was great.

von GUADA W

4. Nov. 2017

Rebekah is a great instructor and I really learned a lot from this course. I have tried other online SEO courses and so far this is the best.

von Manish T

25. März 2016

Excellent course materials. The course contents have been methodically planned and structured leading to a solid foundation for SEO learning.

von Michael R G

26. Dez. 2020

The first course is well-prepared. The reads hold so much value for aspiring SEOs like us. Please continue educating folks around the world.

von David A O

27. Aug. 2020

un curso muy completo y bien estructurado, aunque solo es el inicio este curso entrega una bases solidas a quien le intreres el mundo de SEO

von Riza G B

19. Juni 2019

Satisfactory for an Introductory lesson. Not too detail, not too burdensome quizzes and discussion prompts. I am ready to go the next level!

von Khôi M

23. Juli 2017

I Love this course, it helps me more understand about internet and SEO one it. Google is such a thing we must discover it all time. Sure! :D

von Maria G

13. März 2016

This is very good course for those who want to understand the basics of SEO. Thank you for providing such useful and up to date information!

von MD T A T

13. Dez. 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

von Monika P

5. Sep. 2020

Great content, useful materials & accurate / relevant to today examples. I am satisfied and happy for completing this course. 5 more to go!

von Alessandro P

22. März 2020

A solid foundation in SEO with many external links to explore. These are professional websites that also SEO pros use to keep them updated.

von shaz s

23. Jan. 2020

It´s a great course for a beginner like me. The lessons are easy to understand, relevant and interesting. Well-explained and comprehensive.

von Mayank M

8. Dez. 2019

It was fun learning about careers in the evolution of SEO.

The course was quite informative, Overall I enjoyed learning from the instructor.

von Jack B

10. Mai 2018

I really liked how while watching the videos that there was an interactive transcript that would allow me to go back to any parts I missed.

von Anushka S

1. Aug. 2017

Even SEO becomes easy when Ms. May explains it.

Thank you!

This course is really useful and easy to learn. If I could I would give 15 stars.

von AMA a

10. Jan. 2021

The course gives what it says it will give. It's about fundamentals of SEO and this course has done an amazing job teaching basics of SEO.

von Pavan P

17. Juli 2020

The course was really awesome. Our instructor are having great knowledge and they shared everything important and required with materials.

von Muhammad A K

9. Apr. 2020

it is a good course course for beginners. it allow to understand basic algorithms, keyword strategy and how to find a job in seo industry.

von Naval D

2. Juli 2018

Great course.Please provide the content of videos as a ppt like other courses do. this help us to quickly revise the course and about SeO.