Chevron Left
Zurück zu Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design von University of Colorado Boulder

4.6
Sterne
537 Bewertungen
127 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5340, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. After taking this course, you will be able to: ● Understand how to specify the proper thermal, flow, or rotary sensor for taking real-time process data. ● Implement thermal sensors into an embedded system in both hardware and software. ● Add the sensor and sensor interface into a microprocessor based development kit. ● Create hardware and firmware to process sensor signals and feed data to a microprocessor for further evaluation. ● Study sensor signal noise and apply proper hardware techniques to reduce it to acceptable levels. You will need to buy the following components to do the two course projects based on the videos in this module. Note that if you have already purchased the PSOC 5LP PROTOTYPING KIT, you do not need to buy it again. These parts may be purchased off the Digikey web site, www. Digikey.com. Or, you may obtain the specs from the site, and purchase them elsewhere. These are the part numbers typed out, so you can copy and paste them into the Digikey web site. You will need one of each part. 428-3390-ND NHD-0216BZ-RN-YBW-ND 570-1229-ND A105970CT-ND...

Top-Bewertungen

CM

May 29, 2020

This course is really tailormade and covers many aspect of sensor and sensor circuit design in minute details. The assignments and course project ensure the students engagement and learning.

T

Mar 30, 2020

It was amzing experience about how the course was so professionally held .It was amzing i have learnt different things right from practical to theory it absolutely brilliant

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 125 Bewertungen für Sensors and Sensor Circuit Design

von JiaJie, X

Jul 16, 2020

Overall is good for video conten and reading materials. Instructors paid a lot effor making those.

There may be one thing to improve, not much interaction with student's question, i have asked 3 questions in the forum but not one got answered.

von Rajnish v v

Aug 24, 2020

this coursera is very good app and both of learn project work and other in this app and all learning vedio very important and easy to learn

von Andrew J G

Aug 19, 2019

A great way to review concepts about operational amplifiers and dive into sensor circuit design with an interesting lab/project

von Rohit V S

Apr 01, 2020

It was awesome experience for me thank you so much to all teacher which are present in this course for helping me.

von Ishwar b

Jul 23, 2020

Great course, Excellent teacher, and overall Fantastic experience. Thankyou University of Colorado Boulder.

von Adetifa O O

Aug 29, 2020

Great course, I was able to learn more on sensors and signal amplification using operational amplifiers

von Ananth M

Aug 20, 2020

Good mode of teaching and thank you Professors for enriching the outlook to sensors and the circuits

von Dr S V

May 21, 2020

Excellent course which helps to ubderstand how to design a sensor based on their applications

von Tanmoy S

Jul 29, 2019

This course is extremely useful in fostering skills towards sensor designing and integrating.

von Hassan A H

May 12, 2020

It's a very interesting course which build a solid back ground for sensors and amplifires

von PRASANTH A

May 11, 2020

This course is designed to learn different types of sensors and electronic circuit power

von kolasani g s

May 15, 2020

it is very helpful in learning

my speaking also improved alot

thank you coursera.

von Mohammad M H

Sep 16, 2020

sir teached in a fantastic way,so realistic and best examples sir ,thank u sir

von Bilwa G

Dec 29, 2019

Well explained by the professors and really helped me get the basics right!

von Shreevatsa T P

Jul 15, 2020

Good teaching and comfortable questions.

Overall, a very good experience.

von Hamza M

May 05, 2020

A great in-depth look into the multi-faceted Instrumentation industry.

von Pablo C S

Jul 04, 2019

explicativo e criativo,consegue ser interessante até na parte teórica.

von Soumyadip J

Jul 15, 2020

I have enjoyed the course very much.Enjoyed PSoC & Op-amp the most.

von G R

Aug 20, 2020

I learnt sensors how it's work and how it's apply practically

von Serhii K

Aug 10, 2020

Thanks for the course. I learned a lot of interesting things.

von DEBANKSH M

Mar 07, 2020

Got to learn about sensors in depth with hands-on experience.

von Harshitha N

Jun 11, 2020

Good Explanation by trainer ,but problems are little tricky

von Rituraj V

Sep 18, 2020

One of Most useful course and instructor is good speaker

von ASHISH P

Jun 10, 2020

I love the method of teaching and also the material

von Parth D

Jun 20, 2020

It's Very Amazing Course. Professors are very good