Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO von University of California, Davis

4.5
Sterne
698 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Top-Bewertungen

RB

Aug 07, 2019

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 145 Bewertungen für Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

von Jay K S

Jul 19, 2020

Good Course

von Shubham y

Jun 27, 2020

good course

von Amr A

Jan 18, 2017

Excellent!

von ibrahim a

Sep 07, 2020

thank you

von Flt L G R

Jul 15, 2020

THANKS...

von Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

von DL

Feb 21, 2020

merci

von yahong z

May 28, 2019

done

von Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Good

von suggu. o s r

Aug 11, 2016

good

von Ilya I

Mar 07, 2017

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

von Jacob H

Jun 19, 2020

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

von Giulio M

Apr 26, 2020

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

von Wiebke H

Apr 17, 2020

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

von Laura R

Apr 28, 2020

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

von Raghuraman

Sep 29, 2020

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

von Marta M

Jul 27, 2020

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

von Lucia

Jul 15, 2019

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

von Rodrigo G L

Aug 18, 2020

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

von Amy P

Sep 28, 2018

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

von Suchithra P

Apr 22, 2018

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

von Franco M

Feb 16, 2020

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

von Marjolaine T

Mar 13, 2018

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

von Trevor S

Aug 27, 2020

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

von Clare A M

Mar 23, 2019

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.