Chevron Left
Zurück zu Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases von University System of Georgia

4.7
Sterne
804 Bewertungen
148 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is for you if you are looking to dive deeper into Six Sigma or strengthen and expand your knowledge of the basic components of green belt level of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will take you deeper into the principles and tools associated with the "Define" and "Measure" phases of the DMAIC structure of Six Sigma. It is highly recommended that you complete the "Yellow Belt Specialization" and the course "Six Sigma and the Organization (Advanced)" before beginning this course. In this course, your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the advanced knowledge of team dynamics and performance, process analysis, probability, statistics, statistical distributions, collecting and summarizing data, measurement systems analysis, process and performance capability, and exploratory data analysis associated with Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Green Belt Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is NOT required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly-recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Top-Bewertungen

LU
4. Feb. 2018

Amaizing Course, I am a Business Management Engineering Student, but I'm in an exchange program actually and this course made me remember all the topics I have been studied in my Quality Classes.

SN
24. Aug. 2019

The course is excellent and helped me to better use excel for statistics.\n\nI think including more practice examples would be better.\n\nThank you for this course

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 147 Bewertungen für Six Sigma Advanced Define and Measure Phases

von Miguel A C E

21. Nov. 2020

Fue muy bueno recordar las partes teóricas y practicas aprendidas en la universidad. Altamente recomendable.

von Bakthavachalam R

17. Mai 2020

Few minutes of teaching videos give hours and hours of research . Thank You. Pl continue the good work

von ZIA U

24. Juli 2020

The course is really awesome and contents are very good. Instructions are also amazing. Love this course.

von Rajendra M

14. Juni 2020

Excellent presentation and Nicely explained subject and reading material is very useful for all assignm

von ANANDITA T

7. Aug. 2020

Sumptuous understanding of six sigma with process capability and relative aspects of yellow belt.

von Shafkat A

1. Okt. 2019

Very Informative and easy to learn. This course requires basic knowledge of statistical analysis.

von Axkana L V B

24. Feb. 2018

Excellent course, very illustrative. I have remembered many topics of industrial engineering.

von DJAMEL B

21. Mai 2020

it was very interesting, thank you for this training, it will help me a lot in my actual job

von Luiz F

21. Mai 2018

This course provide a important knowledge about six sigma and a great revision of content.

von alex2010.ad@gmail.com

11. Dez. 2017

Very helpful course! Perfect explained. I'm looking forward to continue module analysis.

von Adedoyin G O

30. Juli 2020

Learning never stop when we are still breathing. Great course and great tutorial video.

von Vipul T

26. Aug. 2020

Great Experience to learn new thinks in six sigma advance Define And Measure Phases.

von Maria V M G

5. Mai 2020

It has a lot of content but I found great knowledge on it. it was really great.

von Omkar S B

1. Okt. 2020

Great course for early stage quality engineers...Instructors were superbb..!!

von Oscar A L G

3. Juni 2020

Great content. It helps me to refresh the basic of the yellow belt course.

von Dennis J B S M

14. Nov. 2020

Needs more practical examples with excercises but the topics are great

von CHANDRA N K

6. Okt. 2020

Awesome course, simply engaging and inviting to do own research works.

von SHUVO P

3. Juni 2020

Good depiction of Define and Measure steps of the DMAIC module.

von Saideep S

22. Mai 2020

Excellent tool reviews and good mathematical understanding .

von Ganesh K k

21. Juli 2020

Excellent course with all prescribed format of instruction.

von Humberto A D N

29. Aug. 2020

Ótima revisão de estatística para controle de processos!

von Vijaykumar P R

14. Juli 2019

Difficulty level high as compared to part 1 of course

von Dr. P K J

21. Mai 2020

The course is very important for an quality analyst

von Rathod k k

24. Nov. 2018

It's informative and looking forward for more inputs

von Prithvi S

29. Sep. 2018

Excellent syllabus and tutors. Very useful topics