Chevron Left
Zurück zu Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
243 Bewertungen
74 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Course will clarify the definition and meaning of Social Entrepreneurship and will focus on the need to learn about the source and root of a social problem. You will be introduced to different perspectives about Social Entrepreneurship and you will learn about complementary and opportunistic assets which will help you to detect an opportunity and develop an idea of how to create a business for social change. From a practical perspective you will be asked to initiate a team formation process and start to think about a problem topic that you want to address with your social venture in the future. You will work in a team to research this topic and will gradually start to think about a particular opportunity and identify a purpose for your social venture project....

Top-Bewertungen

AS
10. Mai 2021

It is a beautiful course best and precise material collected from experts. One of the best course for enthusiasts who are new and want to work in the area of Social Entrepreneurship

AS
17. Apr. 2017

As a business management student with a strong interest in this matter, I found the course really useful for those who are rather begginers in this subject.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 74 Bewertungen für Identifying Social Entrepreneurship Opportunities

von As G

5. März 2018

one of the most helpful courses and the main instructor's way of explanantion is brilliant.

Thank you Copenhagen Business School

von Kay P

9. Sep. 2020

Helped me start the setup up of my own social business with practical guidelines and interesting perspectives

von DANIEL J

22. Apr. 2021

It was an excellent start to the programme where I acquired what I needed to develop my business model.

von Zínder V Z

23. Sep. 2016

Unique and very usefull mooc. Imposible to get better. Keep going! Special greetings to Mr. Kai.

von Aradhana S

21. März 2020

Excellent start to the specialisation which generates interest and gets the adrenaline going.

von Maria M G A

5. Sep. 2020

It is great learning at the same time you are thinking in your own entrepreneurial ideas !!

von Quang N T

8. Dez. 2020

Thank you for this easy-to-follow and extremely interactive course, professor Hockerts.

von mahsa a

1. Nov. 2016

I really liked this program because it was somehow different with other TOEFL programs.

von MOHAMED A A M

25. Sep. 2018

it was great course , am so grateful for coursera and Copenhagen Business School

von Ifeanyi E K

25. Feb. 2018

Great course to undertake. Well beyond theories, really practical oriented.

von Gabriela M B

29. Mai 2017

Probably the best course I've taken in Coursera, or at least, almost this.

von nathalie c

21. Juni 2017

I enjoy videos and the reflexions about social entrepreneurship.

von MICHAEL V K C

6. Juli 2020

EXCELLENT SUPPORT BY THE PROFESSORS & SIMPLE EXPLANATION

von Alejandro T B

22. Jan. 2017

Excellent course by an excellent university and staff.

von A

2. Mai 2020

It was extremely interesting and deep! thanks a lot.

von Nicholas S

9. März 2017

I like that I could collaborate with other students.

von sana k

9. Okt. 2017

Very good structure and interesting case studies.

von Itohan E

18. Juli 2020

Great learning opportunity.

Mind opening!

von Mathias K

23. Nov. 2017

Super relevant and highly professional

von Umer F

24. Okt. 2016

It was indeed a great course.

von Lorena P

4. Feb. 2018

Excellent Course!!

von Hardik S

22. Aug. 2017

Sometimes slow

von vishwas s

3. Dez. 2016

grt course....

von Madina S

30. Apr. 2019

Great so far

von Dr. V K K

8. Sep. 2020

excellent