Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Stem Cells

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Stem Cells von American Museum of Natural History

4.7
Sterne
2,128 Bewertungen
455 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

27. Nov. 2020

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

MT

6. Sep. 2021

this course is very helpful for me it increases my knowledge and clear many concepts about regenerative therapy. Thank You all the researchers. it created interest in me in this stem cells research

Filtern nach:

426 - 450 von 460 Bewertungen für The Science of Stem Cells

von Timur M

1. Feb. 2019

everything except last week was very exciting. But di

von Aryan G

16. Aug. 2020

Really good, interesting and easy to understand.

von ANJALI P P

12. Juni 2020

Quite Interesting topics have been covered here.

von Poulamie C

13. Juni 2020

it was good.The content could have been better

von Vighnesh j

17. Juni 2020

great content ,needed more technicalities.

von Manasvi K

27. Mai 2021

it was very informative and knowledgeable

von Ghadir A H N

28. Dez. 2019

lt was very good very helpful. thank you

von Hari P

10. Juni 2020

Easy and very well comfortable to learn

von ANJU A A

22. Juni 2020

Course was informative and interesting

von varnit

18. Juni 2021

helped me in revising certain topics

von Vageesha S

6. Sep. 2020

Learned a lot from this course :)

von Sumithra S

13. Mai 2020

The course was very informative.

von Rishav S

30. Juli 2020

THE PROFESSOR WAS AMAZING

von Awtan M

7. Sep. 2021

i feel it too short

von DIKSHA G

11. Mai 2020

IT IS A NICE COURSE

von Elly W E P

19. Juli 2020

very good course!!

von Tanzeel A

22. Jan. 2019

Interested course

von Haripriya V

17. Juni 2020

Very good course

von Rohan P

24. Apr. 2020

very helpful

von Mithushan G

6. Aug. 2020

Very useful

von Datla M

1. Juni 2020

Very useful

von Tariq R

19. Nov. 2018

Informative

von Arundhati C

8. Aug. 2020

AMAZING

von pujitha g

2. Aug. 2020

Good

von Zainab b j k

26. Mai 2020

Hii .I am not saying the course is not good but it's just an satisfied course .The week 1 was though very nicely .Week 2 Continuously repeatation was there.This course is made for the student even who are not from science background and want to learn so after explaining basic about course and some potential of it there should be intermediate part also .After explain basic and talking about direct of skin and eye therapy for me was not good.I couldn't gain enough information and can't learn more about stem cell from this course.The course should not be divide into half and avoid continue repeatation of something like .The fourth week was also good