Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Stem Cells

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Stem Cells von American Museum of Natural History

4.7
Sterne
2,267 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What promise do stem cells hold for the treatment of medical conditions? In this five-part online course you will explore the history and basic biology of stem cells, learn about new research techniques, and find out how stem cells could lead to cures for diseases and to individualized medicine. You will hear from Museum scientists, medical researchers at the frontiers of the field, and a panel of bioethics experts who will address the ethical implications of stem cell research and therapy. Learn what has already been accomplished, what challenges remain, and what medical breakthroughs may lie ahead....

Top-Bewertungen

AD

27. Nov. 2020

Extremely informative course, I'm impressed by the examples and the research potential that stem cells provide. I'm also quite interested in finding out how these treatments will fare in the future.

SS

2. Juli 2021

A good course for those genuinely interested in stem cells. You will definitely get to learn something more from this course. The objective based questions often cover the topics in video lectures.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 492 Bewertungen für The Science of Stem Cells

von Shravani K S

9. Mai 2020

Presents a good overview about the stem cells. Enjoyed a lot. felt like having more lectures on this topic

von Preethi S

29. Okt. 2020

I absolutely loved the course. It was really very informative regarding stem cell research and bioethics.

von Janani B

21. Sep. 2020

More advanced topic i had learned in this stem cell science. Thank you very much for providing this much.

von Aleena E M

21. Mai 2020

By enrolling this course, I got fascinated by the enchanting benefits of stem cells in the medical field.

von Zhumanov A

6. Dez. 2020

It is a great course, which gives you all the essential information about stem cells in simple language.

von Nusrat J P

28. März 2021

I really liked the course. It was very detailed and was so interesting to how in dept about stem cells.

von Angélica L

4. Juli 2019

I really liked the course because I learned many things about the use of stem cells and their obtaining

von Bhuvaneshwari S

22. Feb. 2019

This is a Excellent course which helped me to understand concepts very clearly and I gained knowledge.

von Ivana G

20. Aug. 2018

A very informative course! I have learned a lot about the nature of stem cells and their practical use.

von Priyodarshi S

6. Jan. 2022

P​erfect ourse for someone looking to enhance the basic knowledge and knowabouts of stem cell biology.

von Rodin C

6. Okt. 2020

very informative, learn lot, would like to keep learning about stem cells courses, keep the good work!

von Swatika P

24. Sep. 2020

Learnt so much about stem cells, especially the ethical concerns that I didn't even think about before

von Milad A S A

15. Feb. 2022

this course has disclosed all ambiguous things about stem cells collection and related ethical issues

von SIRI C G

29. Nov. 2020

it was great taking the course and I have gained a lot of knowledge. the course was very informative!

von MARIA A P A

16. Okt. 2020

Es un curso introductorio que te da las bases y aplicaciones sobre células troncales muy entretenido.

von SANDRA M S

6. Juli 2020

guys! if interested in this topic give this a try, coz it really helps a lot.Its really well oriented

von Sourav K k

17. Apr. 2020

I gain knowledge about the stem cell and some experience in the field of research based on stem cell

von M m

17. Juni 2020

Thank you , Madam for your wonderful course. It is really amazing course. I Learned lot from that.

von Lenita S M

18. Mai 2020

It was very useful ; gained a lot of information about current and the future use of stem cells.

von malathyasokan

2. Juli 2020

Excellent presentations by research scientists.

hats off for the team behind this course

thanks

von Arjun P

17. Juni 2020

This course is quite interesting and it had helped me to gain knowledge on many things thank you

von AMARTYA B M

7. Juni 2020

It is really a advance decipline of biological sciences. I gain a vast knowledge from the course

von Nabanita B

22. Nov. 2021

One of the best course that I have completed so far. Very interesting issues have been covered.

von israa k m

16. Okt. 2020

انه كورس كامل لقد اعطاني خلفيه كبيره عن الخلايا الجذعيه ومعاني ومفردات لقد سررت كثيرا بالتجربه

von SRI B P J

27. Aug. 2020

It was a new journey and experienced a lot of things what I've learned on stem cells research.