Chevron Left
Zurück zu Strategisches Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Strategisches Management von Copenhagen Business School

4.7
Sterne
3,173 Bewertungen
721 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The world of business strategy is in transition. What used to work doesn't anymore -- not necessarily. This course prepares you to think strategically in an age when companies like Apple, Google, and Microsoft have become more valuable (in market cap terms) than companies like Exxon. Today, business value and competitive advantage arise more often from consumer perceptions of what is "cool" than from physical assets or economies of scale. In this course -- the first of a three-course specialization tailored specifically for the age of creativity and innovation -- you will gear up for the challenges of strategy formulation and implementation in a 21st century business. After taking the course, you'll be able to: - Explain why "doing" strategy is considered "the high point of managerial activity" (Mintzberg); - Recognize and avoid the old, tired ideas about strategy that are still out there, so you can adopt fresher, better ideas; - Point out how doing strategy has changed because of advancing technology and globalization; - Prepare for the Capstone Project for the Strategic Management and Innovation Specialization...

Top-Bewertungen

TV

Sep 21, 2016

I liked the course a lot, the references were great and gave me great insight about Strategic Management. The lecturer was really good, specially if you compare him to the one in Strategy Formulation.

JV

Apr 12, 2020

The course provides a good foundation for the most famous strategy concepts. I have appreciated the capstone project which gives you the opportunity to apply the theories learned in the first 3 weeks.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 711 Bewertungen für Strategisches Management

von Pradeepkumar m

Jun 21, 2020

Information and easy to follow the simple reading. I am recommending this course for all the industrial person and MBA student.

von Andre S d O

Jul 21, 2016

Content presented clear, direct and modern. Contemporaneous references and examples help to support and assimilate the content.

von Sivakumar S

Oct 06, 2017

Very insightful, throughout the course the examples quoted where very relevant and made the concepts quite easy to understand.

von FAYEZ A

Mar 09, 2016

It is a must taken course to understand "Strategic Management" from different business schools in critical thinking approach.

von Tamer J A

Apr 18, 2018

Thanks a lot for the useful course.

I would like to check how i can apply to get certificate for the completed course.

Thank,

von Caitlin S

Nov 09, 2019

This course was awesome -- in every lesson I was drawing things I learned into my daily work at a strategic marketing firm.

von T R A

May 30, 2020

One of the best courses I have come across of strategic management. It is a nice blend of theory and analytical practices.

von Faisal K

May 16, 2017

Excellent course for Strategy consultants and understanding the latest way on addressing high level strategic challenges.

von Ravi C

Aug 04, 2020

The Course gives amazing insights about how strategic management with real life examples of companies that follow them.

von RONALDO G C

Jul 24, 2020

A organização, a apresentação e o conteúdo que é, ao mesmo tempo, completo e compacto, confirmam a excelência do curso.

von ira r

Feb 15, 2016

Brilliant course! This Course provided me with detailed information on the science and history of strategic management.

von Rajwant S

Nov 22, 2016

A great course for anyone. The instructor's knowledge and command is extraordinary. Learning and fun at the same time.

von Nachiket K

May 19, 2017

Very helpful and interesting. Loved the way the professor explained concepts. Going ahead with the second course now!

von Grace S R

Apr 01, 2020

Este curso foi excelente para aprimorar e entender como o Planejamento Estratégico é importante nos negócios atuais.

von Hisham O

Aug 27, 2018

It will help you to reevaluate your strategies and how strategy evolve over time with excellent real life examples

von Olatunji O

Apr 03, 2017

My expectation was met. The course is excellent with real life scenarios and delivered by a very seasoned Professor

von Priscila V

Nov 08, 2016

Me pareció excelente. Lo que más me gustó fue la visión crítica que brinda ante los principales marcos conceptuales

von Concepción V S M U

Aug 03, 2020

Really better than other Coursera courses I have studied. More relevant, dynamic and updated classes and projects.

von Lucia L

Apr 24, 2016

Excellent Course and great professor I highly recommend it for those who want to learn about Strategic Management.

von Ana G M G

Feb 05, 2016

Excelente curso que ayuda a ampliar los conocimientos acerca de Administración Estratégica. Altamente recomendado.

von Avishek S

Dec 12, 2015

It's an eye opener! The course is lucid and structured in a coherent manner.

Looking forward to more such courses.

von Gabriela K

Jul 06, 2018

Excelente curso! Fiz até o momento apenas o primeiro módulo, mas já mudou minha forma de pensar sobre estratégia!

von Wesley T

Jan 21, 2018

Excellent lecture on strategy theory, its history, use cases. The teacher's didactic is very clear and objective.

von Oscar Z

Apr 18, 2018

Incredible course that stands out of the box

The professor is also engaging and makes lectures really interesting

von Hege A

Jul 04, 2017

Really enjoyed this course. Great foundation in strategic mgmt and I am already applying my learning in my work.