Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,398 Bewertungen
718 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 714 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Xiying S

14. Aug. 2019

I have learned so much from this course. It will benefit my whole life.

von Darrell S

8. Aug. 2020

Amazing course... this course has helped me make influential decisions!

von Shubham R S

15. Mai 2020

This Course is very helpful.

" Success is another name regular efforts "

von Christopher S

14. Mai 2020

Great stuff, this kind of thing should be taught to children in school!

von Ismail K I

23. Apr. 2020

very useful , rich with many skills and knowledge

amazing course

thanks!

von Jesús E L D

15. Apr. 2020

That is and awesome course, I did not expect so much but it surprise me

von Ella Y

25. Juli 2020

This is course is easy to understand and teaches me how to set goals.

von Nanthadech S

19. Mai 2020

Great !! I will use knowleadge this course for achievement in my life.

von Md. R H

12. Apr. 2020

Excellent experience, probably the best experience of Coursera so far.

von Mohsin A

1. Feb. 2021

what a great course! It opened my eyes to what matters to succeed :)

von Nirav N

22. Sep. 2020

Tutor was awesome. I go through this course minutely. All good to go

von PRAKASH Y

29. Juni 2020

Very nice course structure. I learn more and i am improve my skills.

von Saranya K

1. Juni 2020

One of the best courses I've taken. Extremely useful and beneficial.

von HASKAR B U

11. Aug. 2020

Very Nice course having varied informations and details of success.

von Rashmi M

2. Aug. 2020

Very good course for knowing what to focus on for achieving success

von Minu P .

27. Juli 2020

Excellent course , that gives us a newer perspective about success.

von Ahmad S

23. Juni 2020

Great course for a person who wanted to become a successful person.

von Maria F G M

17. Aug. 2020

This course was simply excellent. I loved it, highly recommend it.

von Pritam S

28. Apr. 2020

The Course is a Must-Have One Who Wants to Live a Successful Life!

von Belén M S

3. Okt. 2019

One of the best and most well prepared MOOCS I´ve seen in my life.

von EUIHWAN C

30. Juni 2021

I'm very happy to learn about the science of success in coursera.

von Asia T

23. März 2021

it really think it can help to follow a path , believe in oneself

von Peter H

27. Okt. 2020

Really helpful course for personal development. Thanks Dr. Paula.

von Megha N

28. Juli 2020

I thank the course instructor for sharing such valuable insights.

von Yaroma C Y

11. Juni 2020

Great Course! No regrets in finishing this. Great value for money