Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,397 Bewertungen
718 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

BO
25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

MA
29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 714 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Ahasanul B H

24. Mai 2019

This course is really good. Thanks to the professor and coursera.

von firas

9. Jan. 2021

Love this course so much , could have been more Resources added.

von Brian M

29. Juli 2020

Excellent content delivered by an thoughtful engaging professor!

von Dhiraj Y

15. Juli 2020

This course has So many things to learn about success and growth

von Manjot S

24. Apr. 2020

Good course.. i'hv gained very much of knowledge and experience.

von Sandra S

17. Apr. 2018

This is a great Course! It helped me making progress on my path.

von Deleted A

14. Sep. 2020

This is a great course. Thanks to instructor and Coursera much.

von Allan R B

2. Aug. 2020

Gracias, excelente curso, profesora que Dios la bendiga siempre

von CHUKKA J C

18. Juli 2021

very useful

thank u for providing such a wonderful course

von Mirjeta M

5. Dez. 2020

very interesting, very good course which keep you very focused

von Fazdil

4. Juni 2020

Very detais in speech and easy to understand.. Perfect.. 👍🏻

von Meliopoulou K

31. Mai 2020

First time on Coursera, and it's been joyful and very helpful!

von MUSTAFA A E

23. Jan. 2021

Thank you from the heart

It was a very, very wonderful course

von RAMKRISHNA S

23. Juli 2020

Everyone try to this course, to achieve more and more in life

von Claudio R C

4. Okt. 2020

Very good course, with "life-helping/goal achieving" content

von Sneha t

15. Juni 2020

Thank for giving me great skills on thus way I'm glad to you

von Azajul I N

2. Apr. 2020

Really Informative. This course is recommended for everyone.

von Víctor H B V

2. Jan. 2020

Very practical, clear and useful. Congrats to Paula Caproni!

von Roberto C

2. Jan. 2018

really interesting course and helpful. I highly recommend it

von Krishna K

3. Juni 2021

This is wonderful course which should be done by every one.

von Rommel L M

3. Nov. 2020

This is a very helpful course. A must for every everybody.

von Zachary C

27. Juli 2020

Highly recommend, and that's coming from an Ohio State fan!

von Manifa R

16. Juli 2020

I have learnt how to initiate an action plan and follow it.

von Naw H M W

20. Juni 2020

Great course and I have learned about how to be successful.

von MISSION B

14. Juni 2020

Its really a nice course. I am honor to complete my course.