Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
2,504 Bewertungen
738 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This engaging course is designed to help you achieve the success that you desire. Drawing on decades of scientific research, you will learn what the most successful people do differently than others, why IQ is not the most significant predictor of success (and can sometimes backfire), and why many commonly held beliefs hold people back from achieving their goals. Although this course is based on the science of success, you will learn many practical ideas that you can apply to your own life immediately, particularly in three main areas: • Getting better results at work (and school) • Achieving career success (however you define success) • Enjoying a meaningful, happy, and healthy life By the time you finish this course you will know more than most people know about what predicts success in life. One of the most important lessons you’ll learn is that success is earned day-by-day through small wins - small, achievable actions that together can help you achieve your goals sooner and exceed even your own expectations. Therefore, you will have an opportunity to complete a detailed action plan through which you can turn what you learned into specific steps for achieving your most treasured life goals....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

29. Mai 2020

This was a very insightful course. It taught me how to approach goals and develop my skills in the right way. Moreover, it changed my thinking about intelligence and taught me the value of networking.

BO

25. Dez. 2020

This course covers everything one needs to be successful, through thorough researches and proven observations that would benefit every individual.\n\nThis is an excellent and superb course. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 733 Bewertungen für The Science of Success: What Researchers Know that You Should Know

von Sandu F

22. Dez. 2021

An extraordinary course. A teacher with a lot of pedagogical talent. An applied perspective on success and how to lead a happy life.

von Joannie B

18. Feb. 2021

Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge/research to the Science of Success. It will help me a lot to achieve my goals/purposes.

von Yaroslava B

29. Juli 2020

This course will help to organize the process of planning the goals. It's useful for ranging priorities in work and life in general.

von Ulianov R U

27. März 2020

This is what I needed to boost my confidence and take a huge step into starting my business. So thankful for this course. Thank you!

von Jessica W

14. März 2020

This course is amazing!!! I finished most of the course in a few days because it was so interesting. I would love to take it again!

von C E H

10. Dez. 2019

The content of the course is very good and surely if implemented in ones life, the person can see the success in an different angle.

von Urooj A

6. Okt. 2020

Paula Caproni is an amazing teacher. She has changed my perspective towards working with others. I am glad that I took this course.

von IRINA S

4. Aug. 2020

Great course to identify at least one of your professional or personal goals and create a real Action Plan that works! Many thanks!

von Wendy K

13. Apr. 2020

Excellent instructor. I learned so much from this course. I learned things that I can practically apply to my own life right now!

von Simon B

29. Juni 2020

It is amazing how much I learned about myself and about improvements I can pursue in the future. This was really a great insight!

von Manoj R

12. Juni 2020

The course help me to learn lot of things that I was not knowing previously like Power of Beliefs, Relationship, Self-Motivation.

von Ahmet A

23. Mai 2020

It is a great course with life-changing information and practices. I have enjoyed listening to the videos of Prof. Paula Caproni.

von Srarat J

17. Jan. 2022

Very useful knowledge and a lot of quality teaching material. What you learn from this class can be adapted into the real life.

von Nelson Y

16. Feb. 2021

Gracias por ayudar a mejorar como personas, felicitaciones por la organización del curso todo lo aprendido es muy significativo

von Pradip M

14. Jan. 2021

A well presented course covering all aspects of what success is & can be.

Helps the mind to keep focused & to become productive.

von Kapilesh V

5. Juli 2020

I find it highly motivational and will try to use this principle in life. Learned this useful course during covid 19 pandemic.

von Malk h

5. Jan. 2021

This was a helpful course and I really appreciate every minute I spent in this course and I am so thankful for the instructor

von Pedro J H R

28. Aug. 2020

Excelente, muy interesante. Excelente información brindada por la maestra, y explicaciones muy claras y sencillas de entender

von Zaid G M J

20. Juli 2020

Unique course.. Thanks, Respect, and appreciation to the University of Michigan in general, and to Dr. Caproni in particular.

von Joel S

18. Mai 2020

This was really awesome, especially the last week's class of action plan.Thank you so much.Really glad attending this course.

von Soraya y

27. Apr. 2020

Best course I've ever taken. I would highly recommend this course, for the sessions are not boring and the tutor is amazing.

von Haseena M

9. Aug. 2021

The course was amazing. It teaches about success and factors affecting it with a scientific approach in an interesting way.

von Abedalla k

26. Juli 2020

Really Nice course which open ur eyes on how to think in order to success Thanks for the instructor and the great community

von Diego d S B

14. Feb. 2021

I highly recommend the course, I learned a lot from him, certainly that only by applying we will have the desired results.

von Shah M A R

11. Sep. 2020

Every Steps and Every Lecture was explained very nice and informatively

A+ Brand Category Type Course

Happy to Complete this