Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
1,859 Bewertungen
636 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

KA

Jul 26, 2017

The course was very interesting and relevant but a lot of data is outdated, some links are not working or have been changed. I would advise to review the course according to the latest developments.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 615 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Hamid S

Nov 01, 2015

excellent course for any social and political activist of any country

von Julian D G

Apr 19, 2018

Excelente curso. Contiene los aspectos fundamentales de las teorías del Desarrollo Sostenible, expresadas didácticamente por uno de sus exponentes actuales más importantes. Abarca los temas más importantes y profundiza en conceptos necesarios para obtener el conocimiento acerca de este tema.

Realmente somos afortunados de poder contar con este tipo de recursos.

von Masashi I

Jul 14, 2017

The link for Q6 and Q7 in the Final Exam were expired. Please check periodically.

von Rangarajan G

Nov 16, 2017

I feel quite happy that I took this course! Has opened my eyes and helped expand my vision.

von Ritu Y

Feb 26, 2017

Having always had a keen interest in issues pertaining to the MDGs and the SDGs, I thought the course would give me greater insight into problems and solutions therein impacting our world today and was not deceived by the content. I particularly appreciate Professor Sachs personal interpretations and opinions on certain issues; Coming from him, issues have become more credible for me.

Highly recommend the topics to not only course takers but anyone interested in the Earth's health.

von Gabriela C

May 03, 2017

El nivel de este curso no lo encuentras en ningún otro similar. Los datos y los conocimientos adquieridos son actualizados y el curso en si es muy dinámico.

von John R

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent, well thought out and presented lectures. Very important subject. Excellent class.

von Sarthak T

Jun 15, 2017

Highly Knowledgeable

von POOJA S

Oct 28, 2017

I'd like to thank Professor Sachs for this unique and inspiring course. It has increased my interest in sustainability and market economics by two folds. This course was to gripping that I completed it in just 3 weeks. Thanks again Professor Sachs and Columbia University.

von Soizic B

May 29, 2017

It´s really interesting and it is a pity that we can not get a certificate. It is really complete and gives a lot of resource websites to get information and data from.

von Hossein

Oct 28, 2015

It is a perfect course!

Special thanks to Prof. Sachs.

von Jose B

Nov 19, 2015

Full of the diverse sub topics about sustainable development the course is pretty good in motivating you to consider this astounding subject that sadly requires a let's say continuation to allow you to make every thing that is discussed part of your life.

von Carlos H

Sep 17, 2017

A very complete and current matter course, prof. Sachs he is an authority on SDGs.

von Anne V B

Jan 29, 2017

Loved this course is a shame that is not possible to pay a personalized certificated other than that is a great course.

von Spencer

Nov 12, 2016

Amazing course. Prof. Sachs is a great lecturer and I everything we learned was extremely relevant and interesting. Highly recommend to everyone!

von Abdallah I M

Dec 15, 2015

VERY GOOD THANKS A LOT

von George H

Sep 03, 2016

Amazing course every one should take!

von Marcos G

Oct 13, 2015

Excellent course covering important aspects of Sustainable Development.

von Nikitha R N

May 01, 2017

This is the best course I've taken up on Coursera. Prof. Sachs is a delight to listen to and his passionate way of teaching, which is real and practical, makes me look forward to the lectures. Thank You Professor. And Thank You Coursera :)

von Sam R

Aug 17, 2015

Most pertinent course offered, teaching what the real problems of our time are. Can't recommend this course or his book enough.

von Joel J A C

Feb 20, 2016

An amazing perspective of whats is happening now, what is being done and what should be done.

von Gareth S

Sep 29, 2016

I learnt so much from this course, and really appreciated the manner in which Professor Sachs logically and systematically presented the content

von Fons S

Jan 24, 2017

Essential knowledge for the 21st century

von antoine r

Sep 13, 2015

Perfect!

von Cara E

Sep 06, 2015

This course is wonderfully and engagingly taught by the great Jeffrey Sachs, with a lot of food for thought, excellent visual aids, relevant data and statistics, and supplementary readings which add a lot to the course. The quizzes not only test the knowledge found in the lectures, but ask the students to analyze other data from sources such as the UN and World Bank. Overall, a holistic and information-packed introduction to the field of sustainable development.