Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
1,859 Bewertungen
636 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

KA

Jul 26, 2017

The course was very interesting and relevant but a lot of data is outdated, some links are not working or have been changed. I would advise to review the course according to the latest developments.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 615 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von José P C J

Apr 22, 2016

Great course. Great Professor. Lot's of knowledge in here

von Ana C d l T

May 12, 2017

Excelent!!!

von Cristina C

Apr 19, 2017

Great introductory overview to sustainable development. Very passionate teacher with extensive back up information.

von Samir I G H

Mar 04, 2016

Interesting course and interesting people to share thoughts with. Highly recommended!

von shane

Jul 16, 2017

this class is simply amazing. i dont have enough time to describe how informational this classs is and how well rounded it has made my education. i have taken this class 3 times and its simply wonderful.

von Jorge I

Nov 20, 2015

Awesome course. Jeffrey Sachs' understanding and eloquence to decipher and explain the new challenges arising from the unprecedented occurring and upcoming changes is just ineffable.

Recommended to anyone wanting to know more about this new approaching era of sustainable development

von Zakareya M S

Feb 09, 2016

A course which should be part of the curriculum of every school and college.

von Ebert M

Mar 29, 2016

Extremely interesting. A great way to understand today's world and to try to put our future

von German S

Oct 16, 2015

Great production and course quality. Highly recommended

von Gareth S

Sep 29, 2016

I learnt so much from this course, and really appreciated the manner in which Professor Sachs logically and systematically presented the content

von Miguel A F V

Dec 05, 2015

A truly amazing course! Throught it you actually gain awareness on problems and conflict that all of us, as human beings, should adress.

I want to deeply thanks to the Prof. Jeffrey Sachs and all the staff for this magnific project.

von Sanchia J

Jan 01, 2017

It was an incredible privilege to be taught by Prof Sachs, during this course. The content challenged some of the current views I held about sustainable development and encouraged my own thinking on the subject matter within my skill set. Highly recommendable!!

von scarlet c

Sep 12, 2016

amazing!

von POOJA S

Oct 28, 2017

I'd like to thank Professor Sachs for this unique and inspiring course. It has increased my interest in sustainability and market economics by two folds. This course was to gripping that I completed it in just 3 weeks. Thanks again Professor Sachs and Columbia University.

von Hossein

Oct 28, 2015

It is a perfect course!

Special thanks to Prof. Sachs.

von Sara S A

Oct 19, 2015

Este curso es especialmente interesante. Estimula la investigación y lectura de otras fuentes. He sufrido un poco cuando los videos no tienen los subtitulos en inglés, pero aun asi he continuado. Gracias por presentar estos cursos de forma gratuita.

von Karen D

Aug 13, 2015

Changed my life, best course I've ever taken!

von Zdenek P

Jun 21, 2016

Great course!

von Carlos A A A

Nov 08, 2015

Muy completo, excelente!

von Marta d M I J

Jun 24, 2016

WOW! Excellent classes! I highly recommend, as a LL.M. in International Environmental Law.

von Miguel R

Mar 26, 2017

A very well organized and taught mooc lectured by someone with enormous experience in the area, a must do to everyone involved in the development of human societies.

von Dasa M

May 15, 2017

Excellent course - knowledgeable and charismatic presenter, well-explained facts, all key areas of the complex topic of sustainable development well covered by video lectures and a lot of additional information in the reading section.

von Spencer

Nov 12, 2016

Amazing course. Prof. Sachs is a great lecturer and I everything we learned was extremely relevant and interesting. Highly recommend to everyone!

von Edward B

Oct 02, 2016

great course!

von Antonio V

Jul 25, 2017

Exceptional course. For me it's been one of the triggers to a counsciousness transformation towards my work in sustainable development.