Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,281 Bewertungen
798 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 777 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Cristina C

Apr 19, 2017

Great introductory overview to sustainable development. Very passionate teacher with extensive back up information.

von Rodrigo T

Dec 30, 2016

Inspiring course. It gives you a precise image of the world and how it is developing and how general dynamics work.

von Musa J N

Apr 22, 2020

I highly recommend this course to anyone, especially those working in development sector. Prof Sachs is brilliant!

von Fabrizio C

Jan 07, 2018

It provides a broad economic and social perspective on the implications related to sustainable development models

von Juan G S

Jun 27, 2019

Great Course!!! Very intense and very hard to pass :))) But it change my life how to see things in this new era

von Dylan L S

Dec 03, 2017

Great overview of the challenges the world faces. Well narrated and perfectly constructed flow of coursework.

von Stefan W

Mar 29, 2017

One of the best courses I attended here.

High competence, good knowledge transfer and very interesting topics.

von Veena B

Aug 16, 2020

It is one of the best courses you can take up to understand Sustainable Development better. In love with it.

von Anne M

Nov 02, 2018

For the quizes - some of the questions are out of date with the website links/data is not readily available.

von Bruce J S

Aug 15, 2017

A really great course - helps one to understand the simple and complex challenges of developing countries...

von Jia Y

Jan 29, 2017

The course covers the fundamental topics in sustainable development. It's an excellent introductory course.

von Victoria C

Feb 03, 2016

A fascinating course and a great introduction to the concept of sustainable development. Highly recommended.

von Edwina B

Jul 22, 2017

Great course, learnt a lot. Just some links to fact pages did not work and there was a big focus on America

von arturo c t

Jan 15, 2016

una obra maestra impartida por el maestro sachcs la sustentabilidad se hace un viaje magico

von Reynaldo C

Mar 25, 2020

An enlightening and valid course for learning in sustainable development. I strongly recommend the course.

von Manuel L

Aug 09, 2017

Great experience to pass the course. Prof Sachs is an outstanding expert and visionist! Thank you so much!

von Aspar K

Jan 22, 2017

The course gave me a broad perspective on global issues and methodologies towards Sustainable Development.

von Alan M

Aug 27, 2020

Outstanding education and extraordinarily well presented. Loved it and will work hard to learn much more.

von Daniel M

Oct 10, 2016

A really good and interesting course. Well presented and with interesting data to keep everyone involved.

von Tracy O

Sep 19, 2018

I cannot overstate the valuable insights and historical and societal information brought by this course!

von Arida W

Dec 09, 2017

Excellent materials and outstanding lecture by Prof. Sachs. A very inspirational and eye opening course

von kishorjoshi2015@yahoo.com

Dec 24, 2017

Course was an excellent. It was exciting too. How can I receive/purchase course completion certificate?

von Farheen G

Sep 13, 2015

I love how Sachs has given a comprehensive overview of all aspects of development. I LOVE this course!

von Hiromasa S

Apr 21, 2019

This course is very fine. But certain links are not linked. It is very dificcult to answer quetions.

von Rosie P

Apr 13, 2018

Incredibly informative and useful course. Thanks to Prof Sachs and Coursera for making it available!