Chevron Left
Zurück zu The Age of Sustainable Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für The Age of Sustainable Development von Columbia University

4.8
Sterne
2,316 Bewertungen
814 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Age of Sustainable Development" gives students an understanding of the key challenges and pathways to sustainable development - that is, economic development that is also socially inclusive and environmentally sustainable....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

Jun 02, 2020

Very informative and detailed. Prof. Sachs covers all aspects of sustainable development in detail. Though the course was designed in 2013 hence does not cover the latest development to SDGs to date.

LG

May 19, 2017

This course was perfect for those wanting to explore the world of development, broad enough to include all interlinked themes, with sufficient reading materials to spark one's specializing interests.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 793 Bewertungen für The Age of Sustainable Development

von Alan M

Aug 27, 2020

Outstanding education and extraordinarily well presented. Loved it and will work hard to learn much more.

von Daniel M

Oct 10, 2016

A really good and interesting course. Well presented and with interesting data to keep everyone involved.

von Tracy O

Sep 19, 2018

I cannot overstate the valuable insights and historical and societal information brought by this course!

von Arida W

Dec 09, 2017

Excellent materials and outstanding lecture by Prof. Sachs. A very inspirational and eye opening course

von kishorjoshi2015@yahoo.com

Dec 24, 2017

Course was an excellent. It was exciting too. How can I receive/purchase course completion certificate?

von Farheen G

Sep 13, 2015

I love how Sachs has given a comprehensive overview of all aspects of development. I LOVE this course!

von Hiromasa S

Apr 21, 2019

This course is very fine. But certain links are not linked. It is very dificcult to answer quetions.

von Rosie P

Apr 13, 2018

Incredibly informative and useful course. Thanks to Prof Sachs and Coursera for making it available!

von Léa T

Nov 04, 2017

Ce cours m'a beaucoup appris et m'a montré la réalité des choses ! Il était vraiment bien construit

von Zakiyya M

Dec 15, 2016

Gave me a different perspective of looking at things, some which are outside my normal environment.

von Marco Z A

Jul 17, 2019

Un curso completísimo con una visión general y científica muy adecuada a una temática tan compleja

von Nabiha S

Jul 06, 2017

A must have for those working or interested in environmental campaigns, sciences and development.

von Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

One of the best courses I have ever encountered in Coursera. It is really a developmental science.

von Philippa A C

Aug 16, 2018

xcellent, engaging, and motivating course that also offers good flexibility for study. Thank you!

von Marta K

Sep 20, 2020

informative, contemporary (even after those few years), even more relevant during today's crisis

von Amos B

Jan 17, 2016

Great Course. The only bad thing is that in the end the course does not provide a certification.

von Marina M M

Aug 24, 2018

My first encounter with this fascinating subject. I learned many things and enjoyed the course.

von Karsten F

Aug 01, 2017

The course is exellent!

But some of the quizes are outdated due to changes in linked websites.

von Jonna B

Jun 14, 2017

Great content, however the test and data need to be updated to current events. Would recommend

von Eleazar B J

Mar 07, 2017

Great course that allow us to have a broader perception of modern challenges and opportunities

von John R

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent, well thought out and presented lectures. Very important subject. Excellent class.

von adrian m

Apr 18, 2020

Amazing course. I really enjoyed Prof. Sachs way of bringing sustainable development to life.

von Joel A C

Feb 20, 2016

An amazing perspective of whats is happening now, what is being done and what should be done.

von Bruno L

Oct 10, 2015

Extremely happy to be taking this course with such a knowledgeable professor, Jeffrey Sachs!

von Cyril V

Aug 09, 2015

This is an excellent course, we learn a lot about sustainable development and global issues.