Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Systems Engineering

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Introduction to Systems Engineering von UNSW Sydney (The University of New South Wales)

4.7
Sterne
461 Bewertungen
194 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

"Introduction to Systems Engineering" uses a structured yet flexible approach to provide a holistic, solid foundation to the successful development of complicated systems. The course takes you step by step through the system life cycle, from design to development, production and management. You will learn how the different components of a system interrelate, and how each contributes to a project’s goals and success. The discipline’s terminology, which can so often confuse the newcomer, is presented in an easily digestible form. Weekly video lectures introduce and synthesise key concepts, which are then reinforced with quizzes and practical exercises to help you measure your learning. This course welcomes anyone who wants to find out how complex systems can be developed and implemented successfully. It is relevant to anyone in project management, engineering, QA, logistic support, operations, management, maintenance and other work areas. No specific background is required, and we welcome learners with all levels of interest and experience....

Top-Bewertungen

RG

Oct 18, 2020

Thank You!\n\nThis course has been extremely helpful for me to develop an understanding of systems engineering so that I can facilitate application of SE to a new technology my company is developing.

NN

Nov 12, 2016

This course gives a lot of insights into the SE activities, which we normally don't notice. This would be useful for the system developers as well System Safety engineers to appreciate the system

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 186 Bewertungen für Introduction to Systems Engineering

von Jason D

Apr 08, 2017

This was a great course and very relevant and useful. A big thanks to the lectures, UNSW and Coursera!

von Rashid L

Oct 15, 2020

Very informative course. Needs more visual aids especially for the processes within the value chain

von Mahmoud I

Nov 25, 2019

it was really a good course i learnt so much from it, thank you for providing us with this course

von Ashlea M

Jul 27, 2020

Very good introduction to the fundamentals of requirements engineering and lifecycle concepts.

von olgakl77

Mar 29, 2017

Wonderful course: very detailed and informative. Absolutely worth taking. Highly recommended!

von Tejeswar N

Apr 22, 2019

Provides good information on system engineering. Must learn course for a system engineer

von Hesham O

Sep 15, 2018

Thank you to the instructors for the course and knowledge introduced by the course

von Ibrahima T

Jan 04, 2019

Great introductory course, Covers a lots of issues related to system engineering.

von Alex M d C

Jun 26, 2018

Great course. Help me a lot to understand better the systems engineering process

von Milton F V J

Aug 26, 2019

I really enjoyed the course and already started to apply the concepts at my job

von Laurent G

Dec 12, 2016

Thanks a lot to Dr Mike Ryan and Dr Ian Faulconbridge for this excellent MOOC.

von Kort W

Mar 02, 2018

Great introduction to Systems Engineering! Very well put together and taught!

von TJM t W

Jan 29, 2019

Nice course thanks. I learned much and hope i can practice it in the future!!

von Tahir I

Apr 05, 2016

its good to learn this subject free of cost and amazing teaching method.

von Ellen A K

Nov 23, 2016

This is excellent and interesting course. The knowledge is need to many

von ÖZGÜ Ş

May 02, 2020

For an introduction to Systems Engineering the course is well enough !

von Adnan A

Oct 07, 2017

s

u

c

h

a

n

e

x

e

l

l

e

n

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

l

o

o

k

I

n

g

f

o

r

w

a

r

d

f

o

r

t

h

e

n

e

x

t

I

n

t

h

e

s

e

r

I

e

s

!

von Giovanni G

Jul 31, 2017

Very interesting course, thank you ! Best Regards, Giovanni (Italy)

von Regius A

Jun 19, 2020

Great course with amazing lecturers, good pace and easy to follow.

von Arturo S V

Sep 17, 2017

Hi! This was an excellent course. How could i get a certificate?

von Nivedhan R

May 06, 2020

Very good and in fact detailed course. Very easy to understand.

von Ganapathysankar s

Jan 03, 2020

Effective pack of lectures and has got insights all the way..!

von Prasad P

Aug 31, 2017

The Best Short Course on Systems Engineering available online

von Matthew H K

Jul 16, 2019

A thorough introduction to the topic. Now I know what it is!

von Grigorios A

Dec 16, 2016

Excellent course. Thorough analysis of systems engineering.