Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1 von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
2,008 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by observing teachers at work (a total of six hours of observation). You will build on the concepts learned from the previous courses to analyze the lessons. You will also submit your teaching philosophy, a five-day lesson plan, and a teaching tip. You will deliver a portion of your lesson, submitting a 6-10 minute video for peer review. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....
Highlights
Application focused instruction

(20 Bewertungen)

Intensive practice course

(80 Bewertungen)

Top-Bewertungen

LA

25. Sep. 2022

That was really challenging and much work made me scare first but I enjoyed doing them step by step

Thank you for your whole effort. I appreciated this course too and look forward to the next one.

JJ

31. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course and the material. It was a challenging course which brought all the other courses in the specialization together. The instructors are very creative and a pleasure to learn from.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 616 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Capstone Project 1

von Johleen K

2. Aug. 2020

This is an awesome course with very interesting and refreshing approach in delivering the course content.

von Happy L D C

9. Juni 2017

Excellent course, I've been teaching EFL for years and this course certainly has added onto my knowledge.

von Polina B

27. März 2021

I really enjoyed learning this course. Thank you to all the lecturers, keep the hard work and dedication

von Yvon M

17. Juni 2018

This is an excellent course! I highly recommend it to everyone that wants to be a better ESL Instructor.

von Than N

11. Feb. 2022

Wonderful! I do love this course provision perfectly. It seemed that I was learning in the classroom.

von Nancy H

28. Mai 2020

It was a lot of hard work but very rewarding. Thank you for creating this challenging Capstone Project.

von Ibrahima D

20. März 2020

This is a great course with so much information and knowledge about how to effectively design a lesson.

von Elena I

26. Aug. 2021

Thank you our educators Dr.Shane Dixon and Jessica Cinco! Very amazing and incredibly useful course.

von Tzion O

23. Juni 2017

very good instructions, excellent explanations, I like it very much.

Simple to understand modelling !!!

von Donna N D

11. Feb. 2017

This has been great for me! I have learned some very useful techniques and ideas to use in my classes.

von BIPLAB D

3. Mai 2016

All the courses from the great Language teacher Dr. Shane Dixone are simply excellent !!!

Recommending!

von Vicki L H

25. März 2020

Thank you to everyone, this course was excellent and I look forward to continuing. Bravo to the team!

von Dilnoza S

4. Jan. 2023

Thank you so much thank you for your opportunity to will be here and learning this wonderful course.

von Jhohana A D A G

27. Mai 2020

This was an incredible experience! I learned a lot watching the lessons of the university professors

von Diana I S

9. Feb. 2017

I don't find the feedback from other students helpful, but I love the work I've done in this course.

von Lusine P

20. Nov. 2022

It was very interesting course. I woked hard but as a result I had a one week lesson plan. Thanks

von Aleksander M

25. Juni 2020

It was an amazing experience to be learning with ASU! Thank you for helping me grow professionally!

von Anna G

3. Okt. 2018

It was great experience! Thanks all peers who have reviewd my works and given me kind feedbacks! ))

von Kenty D

10. Juli 2020

Great course! It really brings food for thought!

It was hard work but I enjoyed every piece of it.

von Kazuko H

26. Nov. 2018

Great project!! You will have great opportunity to be a great teacher when you finish the course.

von Dina S

26. Jan. 2023

Amazing course that gives many knowledge for teachers and prepares teacher for job interview!

von Betül İ Y

23. Juli 2022

it gives me an oppurtunity to practice my teaching skills thanks to the micro lesson assignment.

von Brenda S

19. Juni 2022

Thank you for all the hard work that was put into designing, filming and delivering this course!

von Luis R B P

23. Dez. 2021

Excellent course, it really makes you practice all the abilities learnt in the previous courses.

von DAVID S

12. Dez. 2021

This course taught me how to write my weekly lesson plan that focus on the student's objectives.