Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
2,851 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtern nach:

926 - 948 von 948 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von Anuradha S

12. Jan. 2021

nice

von Naira H

14. Juni 2020

good

von Cecelia M

27. Apr. 2020

The content was logical, nothing that really blew my mind. I took it as a course to audit for work and found that it's poorly set up for auditing. The tests and assignments are there, but locked. Therefore it keeps indicating that you're not done each week and you have to continually reset the dates. It's just awkward and irritating. I guess they want you you to buy it, but it only frustrated me.

von Megan B

28. Juni 2020

I think the content of this course is great and very useful. The first assignment requires watching a 2.5 hour movie that was difficult for me to follow, ultimately forcing me to not complete the course..

von XIANGYU S

20. Okt. 2020

Oh no I finially finish this course. I have to say I did not like this course. It is so borrrrrrring too many systematic knowledge.

von Suhail K

1. Nov. 2021

Course is very complicated and boring to be honest but somehow is useful.

von Srinu E

17. März 2022

Getting bored at pre-recorded video

von Pegah

25. Mai 2020

Kinda boring and hard to understand

von Arlene A M

5. Aug. 2021

I have no interest in completing this course, as I won't have the available time to complete it.

Best,

Arlene A.

von Shivani S

1. Juni 2020

Spelling of my name is printed wrong on certificate. Plz correct it and send my certificate again

von P V

30. Apr. 2022

i have quit half-way because it's very theoretical and no practical use, no bright examples

von santos N

18. Juni 2021

Useless course this is the practical skills ,wasting time for only watch.

von Ayoub A

19. Juli 2021

i made my inscription when the certificate is free

von Veronica L

6. Juni 2022

I dont have time to watch movies.

von Aishwarya S S

23. Mai 2020

This course is very useful to me

von Duha M

9. Okt. 2020

Ididnt get my certification yet

von Feryal A K

18. Okt. 2021

Not easy for beginner

von Moaaz A

13. Apr. 2020

I want to uneroll.

von Maria M

29. Dez. 2020

Not comperhensive

von Akshit A

26. Juni 2020

Too much work!

von Saidula s

26. Apr. 2022

thank

von Mohamed e e

12. Sep. 2021

non

von Roberto R N

25. Juni 2018

u