Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
2,852 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Recently revised and updated! Effective teamwork and group communication are essential for your professional and personal success. In this course you will learn to: make better decisions, be more creative and innovative, manage conflict and work with difficult group members, negotiate for preferred outcomes, improve group communication in virtual environments, develop a better overall understanding of human interaction, and work more effectively as a team. Our goal is to help you understand these important dynamics of group communication and learn how to put them into practice to improve your overall teamwork....

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

M

27. Apr. 2020

Amazing course! I've learned a lot of new theories & ideas of Group Communication! in a simple yet interesting way. I will definitely make use of knowledge gain from this course in my practical life !

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 949 Bewertungen für Teamwork Skills: Communicating Effectively in Groups

von Shk Y N

25. Okt. 2020

Thank you very designing such a wonderful course with a very much useful material. I learnt a lot of new things and skills. I really enjoyed it and I recommend this course to everyone how works or lead a team.

von Shubham B

3. Sep. 2020

Very interesting course you can Lear many things about communication, communication traps, how to do effective communication, it will increase your quality not only in corporate as well in personal life.

von Renan C L

5. Juni 2020

This course overcome my expectations! You gonna learn many amazing things about good communication! Sure, that will be a breakthrough in your life! Professor Matthew bring rich content, Thanks so much!

von Santosh K

24. Nov. 2021

Very very effective course. Good learning is provided at this platform by covering each and every thing related to course. I am feeling blessed and proud to had this opportunity.

Thanks for everything,

von Olumide L

6. Mai 2020

One begins to immediately observe the benefits of this course from week one, as it instantly improves how you communicate with others in groups and in everyday life.

I absolutely recommend this course.

von Keith M

12. Okt. 2020

This is a well crafted and, considering the pandemic world situation which is having an effect on us all, it is prescient in its teaching. Well worth the time spent. Thank you Professor Koschmann.

von Emily M D

28. Sep. 2020

This is an excellent course, I would love to take another curse with Doctor Koschmann especially in something related to working from home due to this pandemic. I so glad to have chosen this curse

von Adil M

21. Mai 2020

Amazing professor with excellent knowledge in the field of Communication. A journey that I can never forget. It is an amazing course, well structured and interactive. Thank you Professor Matthew.

von Quincy W

27. Apr. 2021

The Professor is an exceptional professor. He has a great ability to break down complex bits of information and explain them, part by part. Thank you for providing such an informative course.

von Fernando D L G A

21. Mai 2022

Excelente curso impartido brillantemente por Prof. Matthew Koschmann, me deja muchas herramientas para mejorar la habilidad de comunicarme más efectivamente en grupos de trabajo.

Felicidades

von Virginia S

23. Mai 2020

Great course, it helps highlight the key concepts of interpersonal communication in decision making, and it shed lights on common mistakes that could be made while communicating in groups.

von Carl-Ryan V

25. Sep. 2020

good content, i have learned a lot in decision making and understanding your teammates. it helped me communicate very well with my team and have come up easily with solutions to problems.

von MOSES O O

31. Dez. 2020

Fantastic course. It makes you rethink group communication from an unthinkable perspective. Actually, the success or failure of group communication is a function of social construction.

von Rohan U

3. Mai 2020

The Author has very nice explained all the aspects about communication and has given enough references and examples regarding the same.The content is really good and properly explained.

von KREBS E

27. Mai 2021

T​his course is really interesting and help me a lot to know better how interact and communicate in a group. Now, I have more skills to work effectively in groups ! Thank you so much !

von Bethany H

13. Feb. 2021

I really enjoyed this course and it has been very helpful both personally and professionally. It was a bit more involved than I first thought, but it sure helped me hone some skills :)

von Marika P

9. Jan. 2021

The course was very interesting, the lectures were of high quality and entertaining as well. Perfect lecturer! Peer graded assignments were challenging, but totally worth it. Thanks!

von gian a

9. Jan. 2021

I learn a lot of things in this course, especially the way people communicating each other. Thank you Mr Matthew Koschmann. And of course Thanks to Coursera for providing this course

von Jofeth a

7. Juli 2020

I think this course offers lessons that are somewhat of a common sense but are gold and could help you in your personal or career life so I very much recommend this excellent course.

von Roel L

7. Apr. 2021

Excellent breakdown of teamwork communication, the pitfalls and possibilities. Well explained by Matthew and really well visualized by his team. Kudos and keep doing great things!

von Desiree L

11. Juni 2020

Very informative course. I enjoyed the examples and visual aids that were used to supplement the course material. Instructor teaches in a way that is clear and easy to understand.

von Lori-Ann G

1. Mai 2020

Amazing course, even as a senior leader with over 15 years management experience, I learned valuable communication skills. Lessons are presented in easy chapters and assignments.

von Donatila S Q

22. Apr. 2022

Muchas gracias por compartir sus conocimientos. He aprendico mucho sobre los temas de la comunicacion grupal y la toma de decisiones y tambien sobre como manejar los conflictos.

von Bernard H L

12. Aug. 2020

Glad I pursued the course and am able to adapt the acquired skill to further my understanding and able to apply the knowledge in my daily life .A very useful. Please thank you.

l

von Renganathan k

21. Juni 2021

Absolutely recommend it for any one who is going to be part of a new team. Even if you are looking to improve your Communication effectiveness this is a must go through course.