Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,203 Bewertungen
316 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on the key concepts you need in order to effectively integrate technology into your teaching, without letting it overshadow language learning. Discover current and future trends in educational technology, along with strategies for implementing these trends in the classroom and beyond. As technology is continually evolving, learn how to keep up on current technological applications through professional development networks and training opportunities....

Top-Bewertungen

SI
16. Okt. 2020

Awesome as ever. Some typos need to be corrected in quizzes and instructions. Also, I have finished 7 courses in 3 weeks because I was on a mission. I hope to complete this course within 1 month time.

SB
6. März 2017

Great course which taught me how to integrate technology into my teaching. Thanks so much to the instructors for making it all into a story so that we'll have fund to learn and remember everything!!!

Filtern nach:

301 - 315 von 315 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Technology Enriched Teaching

von Andre E

15. Aug. 2021

Thank you for the opportunity for allowing me to benefit from such a well designed program.

von Toyia B

26. Okt. 2019

By far my favorite! The matrix theme was great! Great acting as well.

von Ibrahim O

10. März 2020

Disorganized and no response from instructors.

von Yvon M

27. Jan. 2019

A very difficult course...but I learned a lot!

von Adi F G

13. Okt. 2018

Great experience! Take it!

von Suha A

16. März 2021

Very enriching

von Udayan C R

28. Apr. 2018

This was good.

von Nathaniel A B

22. Apr. 2018

great course!

von Mallory S

13. Apr. 2021

The videos in the course were creative and engaging. However, I have been frustrated with the lack of effective peer review and/or contact with any professor or aide. I do my best to provide useful feedback for others, and then when I read mine, sometimes in consists of a series of punctuation marks. Very disappointing.

von Aida D

6. Apr. 2020

https://www.coursera.org/learn/tesol-technology/peer/rxp59/writing-prompt/review/0FMKwm_dEeqKzApc-ijTVQ

von Justin S

9. Apr. 2020

Great course! The sound quality on some of the videos needs to be addressed.

von Rocio

2. Feb. 2017

very useful and well designed

von Eric S F

13. März 2020

I'm surprised that in a course about technology there was very little that could be used to someone like me who teaches ESL online. Most of this course was geared toward those who teach in a classroom setting and non of the types of learners I have seen in my year experience with my online ESL company. I would encourage the teachers to do some research on online teaching and even do an entire course dedicated to teaching online.

von Kii

21. Sep. 2020

Even though I graded certain numbers, there is no notification of my grading. They would not move me on the last course...

von Milana E

2. Dez. 2020

too long and even little bit annoying... all this material can be given in 20 minutes