Chevron Left
Zurück zu Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar von Arizona State University

4.9
Sterne
1,497 Bewertungen
416 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn ideas for teaching reading and writing courses, and how to include grammar instruction within them. Learn how to help students with differing types of reading problems and how to implement both intensive and extensive reading strategies. Learn strategies to engage students in the stages of writing--pre-writing, writing, and post-writing. Find out about different writing problems that students may encounter. Incorporate grammar through the use of noticing and input enhancement....

Top-Bewertungen

AE

Aug 29, 2020

I appreciate to Coursera and also for Arizona State University to help me learn more about English like reading, Writing and Grammar and also I want to add the Speaking as well.\n\nThanks fir all!!!

LS

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided me with the methods of teaching reading, writing and grammar as a new TESOL volunteer teacher. I was also supported by the text books provided by the location where I teach.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 409 Bewertungen für Teach English Now! Second Language Reading, Writing, and Grammar

von Anna M C

Feb 05, 2018

Thank you a lot for fantastic learning adventure:) It was really a pleasure to study:) All the best from Poland, Anna

von Ralph B F C

May 22, 2019

Great course content! It's clear and comprehensive. Coursera/University of Arizona must produce similar courses! :)

von Carlos E O C

Aug 22, 2017

I can recommend it. With this course I have learned a lot tips and strategies to make my class more interesting!

von Alan D D S

Jul 13, 2016

Great course! We may overlook such skills for our students, but they're indeed necessary! I highly recommend it!

von Jestoni E S

May 07, 2020

I learned so much in making quality lesson planning. Strategies are also provided. Amazing instructors! Thanks.

von Asghar S

Mar 18, 2020

It was very challenging part, and the most exciting too. I felt so grateful that I made it , thank you so much.

von James H

Jun 03, 2017

The course is very easy to understand. I liked the illustrations used to help make the lessons understandable

von Jenny s

May 17, 2016

What a creative idea by filming our courses as the fairy story "the wizard of oz", I had a lot of fun so far.

von abdoul m t

Dec 30, 2017

superbly and strategically planned and delivered to turn any participants into a top notch English teacher

von Nigorakhon S

Sep 08, 2020

I have learnt a lot that I hope will help me in my profession development. Thank you all for your effort!

von Ramesh A

Aug 03, 2020

Thank you Dr. Dixon and the team. The course was very interesting and informative. I enjoyed learning it.

von MANAL A L

May 12, 2020

A very interesting course. It sheds the light on key concepts and presents the information in a easy way.

von Tássia T C d P

Sep 04, 2019

I am totally in love with this course! I love the teachers, their videos, the texts... It's really good!

von Roland B D

Oct 12, 2016

The materials are excellent for use with very clear objectives. Thanks to Dr. Shane and the whole team.

von Vu T

Jun 23, 2016

I loved the way our instructors made the lectures more sticky by incorporating them in children stories!

von Konstantin U

Jun 12, 2019

These courses are great. They have useful information and they are presented in a fun and engaging way.

von William L S Z

Sep 17, 2020

There are some techniques in this course which are amazing to keep in mind and practice with students.

von katia A v R

Aug 06, 2020

reading comprehension, fluency in English vocabulary, oral use of grammar.

Thanks to all the teachers

von Cecilia U

Jul 23, 2020

Excellent teaching strategies. I really enjoyed to learn with you. This course is highly recommended.

von Catherine

Jul 24, 2020

This course is quite practical. I like it and strongly recommend all the TESOL students to learn it.

von Prasolova S I

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. Interesting ideas and methods to make students be involved. I really liked the course.

von Jeanilyn G M

Sep 18, 2020

Everthing is just amazing.. I loved to enrol to another course with the same set of instructors :)

von Sulaiman A

Nov 02, 2019

The corse was so beneficial, it has actually changed my thoughts about teaching literacy practices

von Saroj P

Nov 06, 2019

Great Lessons. The instructors presented the lesson in the best way. Really loved the experience.

von Reesa D J

Mar 28, 2019

Rock star program!! I wish everyone could take these classes!! Thank you!!!!!!! Best Regards!!