Chevron Left
Zurück zu Agile Meets Design Thinking

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Agile Meets Design Thinking von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
3,138 Bewertungen
890 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

8. Sep. 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD

23. Okt. 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 881 Bewertungen für Agile Meets Design Thinking

von Martin H S

22. Juni 2020

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

von Prashant S

28. Sep. 2019

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

von Aleksandr

2. März 2017

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

von Pranav D

13. Feb. 2018

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

von Andrew B

2. Jan. 2017

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

von Lucian T

2. März 2017

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

von Carlos M L R

13. Sep. 2018

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

von Keith T

27. Nov. 2017

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

von Moji A

20. Mai 2018

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

von Motoo T

9. Dez. 2016

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

von Shannon C K

12. Juli 2018

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

von Andrew P

29. Feb. 2016

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

von Nora D

14. Jan. 2021

Really liked the course. Easily understandable, relevant examples and right teaching speed. Definitely recommend it!

von Mateo T

19. Nov. 2018

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

von Felipe T

17. Juli 2016

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

von Estephany A S

18. Okt. 2020

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

von Sairam K

25. Mai 2020

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

von Anirban B

25. Nov. 2019

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

von Schaffer R

15. Aug. 2021

Excellent combination of design thinking and agile practices. Immediately applicable to real world requirements.

von Kasuntha M

15. Nov. 2020

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

von Xin D

27. Feb. 2016

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

von Erick F N M

20. Aug. 2020

Great course and experience, everything was clean and clear with a story telling example, great and many thanks!

von Sup L

30. Dez. 2019

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

von Lesly V F p

28. Nov. 2018

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

von Kyle T

11. Feb. 2018

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.