Chevron Left
Zurück zu Marketinganalyse

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Marketinganalyse von University of Virginia

4.7
Sterne
5,713 Bewertungen
1,642 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Top-Bewertungen

AG
10. Mai 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7. Mai 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Filtern nach:

1601 - 1625 von 1,630 Bewertungen für Marketinganalyse

von Victorino d O N

7. Apr. 2020

I quit . there are several problems The professor does not explain some points in the lecture, some of th the quizzes do not work properly.

von John L T

8. Sep. 2020

peer eval doesnt work and nobody checked my outputs... lost my interest after a few weeks since theres no progress on these concerns

von Marcello D F

9. Mai 2020

Not very in depth. Half of the peer reviewed assignments I marked people had cheated on. Not suggested for Data Scientists.

von Abdullah A S

4. Aug. 2020

Some videos are not full in duration. The instructors Indian accent hurts my ear. He did mistakes in several points too.

von Wedrick A E

9. Juli 2020

I can't understand some of the topics and has some very vague explanations. I also don't like how the quiz are phrased.

von Peng S

22. Apr. 2021

the concept terms are too many, the expression is difficult to understand, courses are either too easy or too hard

von Ximena B

18. Mai 2020

The instructor doesn't delve too much to explain formulas and methods about how to handle metrics and figures.

von Pooja b

16. Juli 2020

People are falsely giving me wrong marks in the assignment and it keeps getting hard every coming week.

von SAURABH R G

6. März 2021

The course was for free when started and while submitting every assignment they as to purchase. Why?

von Pratik P

29. Aug. 2020

I did not understand a little bit. The professor is contradicting himself and confusing others.

von Mertcanfhun

31. Mai 2020

Vague English and Overwhelmed Quiz questions while just giving one perpective to look :/

von Terri K B

16. Apr. 2020

Waaaaaay too much work. Not a break down of all parts to pryamids/charts, only examples.

von Abhas K

17. Nov. 2020

I was told that i dont have to pay anything but now asking for money. Useless course

von Gulzhazira I

31. Mai 2020

In the beginning it was mentioned that it’s free course but in the end I have to pay

von Tatiana P

9. Mai 2020

The practice quizzes are not constructed in the comprehensive way.

von michael o

10. Jan. 2021

Lots of assumed knowledge, not a great course for newcomers

von Bradley B

20. Apr. 2020

The lecturer makes this more confusing then it has to be.

von La T

17. Juli 2020

This evaluators of this course seems to be quite lazy

von Noopur p

9. Aug. 2020

my peer review is still not done. this is hopeless

von AAMIR G

10. Aug. 2020

The instructor himself not explaining well...

von Yevgen S

17. Juni 2018

too basic n theoretical, unnecessary jokes

von Mahdi T C

22. Juni 2018

This course is much more difficult

von SILVANA P V R

4. Nov. 2020

Aun no recibo la certificación

von nyinyizaw

31. Juli 2016

A little be difficult for me.

von melki b

7. Dez. 2018

pourquoi les quiz sont payés