Chevron Left
Zurück zu Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization von Google

4.6
Sterne
3,683 Bewertungen
679 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This is the sixth course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. You’ll learn how to visualize and present your data findings as you complete the data analysis process. This course will show you how data visualizations, such as visual dashboards, can help bring your data to life. You’ll also explore Tableau, a data visualization platform that will help you create effective visualizations for your presentations. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Examine the importance of data visualization. - Learn how to form a compelling narrative through data stories. - Gain an understanding of how to use Tableau to create dashboards and dashboard filters. - Discover how to use Tableau to create effective visualizations. - Explore the principles and practices involved with effective presentations. - Learn how to consider potential limitations associated with the data in your presentations. - Understand how to apply best practices to a Q&A with your audience....

Top-Bewertungen

CH

11. Dez. 2021

This course taught me a lot about data visualisations, dashboarding and presenting to an audience in an extremely insightful way. I was well presented and well worth the time and effort I put into it.

AV

25. Nov. 2021

A comprehensive course with various techniques of visualizations and presentation. It introduced me to the world of Tableau, and its possibilities to prepare interactive visualizations and dashboards.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 733 Bewertungen für Share Data Through the Art of Visualization

von QQHu H

6. Okt. 2021

I​ just completed the week2, I like the smooth and calm transition in between, and the step-by-step guide the instructor made for learners. It is vision broaden learning, thank you!

von Siddikur M

13. Juli 2021

Perfect course for data analyst to earn knowledge about most useful data visualization tool tableau. Thanks to the Instructor and also google for offering those digital skill.

von Pedro G

10. Juni 2021

Very good content I liked a lot. I felt this course was very complete when talking about presentation and visualization. However, I thought Kevin spoke too low in the videos.

von Mason C

4. Mai 2021

All teachers are extremely clear, and curriculum is perfectly paced to teach students most effectively. Would recommend to anyone entering the field or learning new skills.

von mohamed a m

13. Juli 2021

Really Great Course, Every second is important, every second learning new skill. Informative, This is what expected when GOOGLE create a course for Data, Thank you GOOGLE

von Ashraful I S

21. Juni 2021

Fantastic course. As a professional UX designer I am all into visuals. I really like the way they explained presentation methods. It will surely help me in my work place.

von Fred A

25. Apr. 2022

It was great learning a new visualization tool, Tableau. Beyond that awesome tips for effective presentation. I am grateful to Coursera and Google for this opportunity.

von Kumuyi A

8. Mai 2022

An amazing course! Presenting data has been a real weak point for me, and this course calmly and thoroughly took me through what I can do better. Absolutely essential.

von Antonio P

10. Mai 2021

The course is great, the instructor is an expert in the field, and you will find a lot of knowledge! What I didn't like at all is that Tableau is not covered in depth.

von kamuni s

19. Apr. 2021

Kevin was amazing at explaining every detail of the presentation and how to effectively communicate findings.

Great Job Kev!

Wish I could thank you personally man :)

von Medonlakador S

17. März 2022

This is such a powerful course on data visualizations, how to use Tableau, charts in spreadsheets and most importantly, how to tell a story though presentations.

von Vicky K P

29. Dez. 2021

I really enjoyed this course the most because it really helped me in gaining real skill i was looking for thank you coursera and goggle for this amazing course.

von Tharuka N G

24. Juli 2021

Awesome course for anyone who wants to sharpen their skills in the Data Analysis field. Highly recommend this course to anyone who is eager to learn new skills.

von QUANG H C

8. Dez. 2021

It is the most challenging and maybe the hardest course for me so far..but it worth to learn and experience, thank you Google to bring such great course to me.

von Jacqueline B

14. Dez. 2021

Kevin is an amazing instructor! His presentation and teaching style are level, therefore making it easy to learn the necessary skills required in this course.

von Ali J

21. Okt. 2021

Amazing experience, having fantastic time for knowledge and skills gaining.

All materials were useful, well prepared and facilitated for beginner learners.

von John S

1. Okt. 2021

This did a great job of working through Presentations and learning how to begin using Tableau. This was my main purpose in taking this particular course.

von Tessema K

23. Nov. 2021

Mr. Kevin the instructor was very easy to listen, the content, presentation and knowledge acquired on data visualization is essential for data analysts.

von Mihai N

25. Okt. 2021

It was amazing course, and the teacher is great, very calm and is explaining the presentation techniques, and at the same time he uses them. Great !!!!

von Richard O

22. Feb. 2022

After this course, I feel confident going into any presentation in the future and sharing my analysis in an exciting and engaging way. Thanks Google!

von Weizhong Y

18. Nov. 2021

This course has presented a lot of pratical skills that are useful for a junior data analyst. I can learn presentation skills , storytelling and etc.

von Bruno A

10. Juni 2022

I​ learned a lot about data visualization and presentation. Now I have good insights into what I need to work on to make my presentations impactful.

von HARSH G

17. Apr. 2022

The knowledge about how to give presentation really helps me a lot only few lessons were taught on Tablaue but the whole course design was brilliant

von Dilesh

22. Juli 2021

May be the tutor of this course should be little more animated and interactive. Nevertheless, a great learning about a wonderful tool like Tableau.

von Asif

8. Juli 2021

Data Visualization was explained in descriptive, practical and insightful manner. Loved learning presentation tips and tableau to build dashboard