Chevron Left
Zurück zu Web Design for Everybody Capstone

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Web Design for Everybody Capstone von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
1,451 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The capstone will develop a professional-quality web portfolio. Students will demonstrate the ability to design and implement a responsive site for a minimum of three platforms. Adherence to validation and accessibility standards will be required. The evolving student implementations will be reviewed each week by capstone peers and teaching assistants to make sure that the student keeps up with the agenda of the course. Upon completion of this course students will feel comfortable creating and/or updating existing front-end sites, utilizing existing frameworks, and testing sites for accessibility compliance. This course is only open to students who have completed the first four courses in the Web Design for Everybody specialization: Introduction to HTML5, Introduction to CSS3, Interactivity with JavaScript, and Advanced Styling with Responsive Design....

Top-Bewertungen

DD

13. März 2018

Whoa! I finally completed it! Thanks to the Professor and teaching staff for all the help! This is a fabulous course and I would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in web development. :)

NH

8. Feb. 2020

pretty awesome and practical course, i did the edx course by wwc and now this one and it has really helped me understand and feel more confident in what im doing...thanks University of Michigan!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 355 Bewertungen für Web Design for Everybody Capstone

von Su S

5. Juli 2022

I'm very proud of myself after completing this course. I'm completely new to coding field but in this course i gained a knowledge about Web design and coding. Thank you.

von Lupu S

1. Apr. 2020

I am very happy that I was finally able to get my first "specialization"! I thank the teachers for their work and I wish them God's blessings. Take care my dear friends!

von Vidisha M

11. Juli 2020

Thank you so much for providing this course. I feel so confident to know I can design a website and understand other people's code. I am grateful and thank you so much.

von Nguyễn S T

23. Feb. 2020

The course is also perfect, I can take my time to practice and do my project. The teacher also gives me many things to help me complete the course. Thank you so much!

von Kazi H R

29. Juni 2020

An absolute goldmine for anyone with no prior knowledge of HTML,CSS and JavaScript to gain a solid foundation to take a small step towards web design and development

von Cora O

22. Dez. 2020

Great way to end the Web Design for Everybody specialisation! Now that I have created my first website I feel much more confident about my ability to code.

von Ahmed A

29. Sep. 2020

I would advise not to take this course unless you are ready and willing to give in time and effort because it simply boils down to 'make a website'

von Lakshitha V K

11. Juli 2020

This course help me to learn and polish my web design skills. The course content are easy to understand and extra materials really be helpful.

von Alexandre M M P

21. Aug. 2021

the course is very good and it helps to have a web base, thanks for the guidance and tips throughout the course. the learning continues...

von Daniele S B

13. Aug. 2017

Great course! I had no experience in Web Design or Web Development and this course was the best way to enter this new world. Recommended!!

von l T

1. März 2017

If you spend some time through practicing basics later you can master much more complicated topics.

Blind and drunk Kung fu master ... :)

von suraj c

16. Apr. 2018

It is the most important part of the whole course where you will make your own website and learn from others' website while reviewing.

von kaboha j m K

23. Dez. 2020

I learnt a lot in the process and it was quite practical and hands-on. My gratitude goes to Coursera and the University of Michigan.

von Adarsh K N

17. Sep. 2020

Amazing course and specialization!!! Gives you all the freedom to develop your own personalized portfolio!!! Totally enjoyed it!!!!!

von Marina S

18. Nov. 2016

Just a perfect teacher, who gave me a power to believe in myself and tough me all about Web-Design in a very easy-going manner!

von Ásïm A

15. Sep. 2020

This specialization is very good. Even a 4 year old can understand the videos & start designing websites. Thank you Coursera.

von Emoghena I

23. Mai 2021

I learnt alot. The constant reminder to practice serves as an alarm to me each day. Great course and contents for beginners.

von Anock m

9. Juli 2020

This course has been so great. It has provided me with practical knowledge and skills on website designing and development.

von Shashi K P

26. Juni 2017

Wonderful Course ,Professor Colleen is a wonderful professor .Thanks for providing this great learning opportunity !

von Nipun S

30. Juli 2017

Awesome Course, Get to know how to building the website. One of the best place to get started in web Development.

von Digamber S

28. Juni 2020

I learn many things in the web development field. Really nice taught by Collen mam. Thanks, mam ones more time

von Muhammad A H

4. März 2021

It was great experience for me ..i never thought that i can do this but this all happen because of you .

von Ritesh K s

23. Sep. 2020

very good instructor she teaches us very well .I am able to under from the beginning. thank you ma'am

von Claudia E

24. Okt. 2019

definitely needed to finish the full course and to apply all that theory, i felt super creative lol

von Douglas Y

23. Sep. 2016

The course is very well structured and gives clear guidance through the project development stages.