Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Financial Accounting

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
7,141 Bewertungen
1,692 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Master the technical skills needed to analyze financial statements and disclosures for use in financial analysis, and learn how accounting standards and managerial incentives affect the financial reporting process. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to read the three most common financial statements: the income statement, balance sheet, and statement of cash flows. Then you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

EY
19. Sep. 2019

The course is very easy to understand, and most importantly it is fun to learn accounting! I find this course covers basic yet comprehensive contents compared to other basic accounting online courses.

MM
3. Feb. 2016

I took Brian Bushee's course and found him to be one of the BEST INSTRUCTORS I'VE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. If you've had trouble with accounting courses in the past, HE IS THE INSTRUCTOR FOR YOU!!!

Filtern nach:

1651 - 1668 von 1,668 Bewertungen für Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Michael E B

18. Jan. 2018

Virtual students are awful. Please make them go away!

von Sodiq A T

28. Aug. 2020

It's an eye opening course

Thank you professor.

von Dani C

8. Mai 2018

Videos are all so similar, seemed outdated.

von David H

25. Apr. 2020

Not really for beginners, but informative

von Raghav G

19. Apr. 2021

need to be taught in a more creative way

von Krzysztof L

29. Aug. 2017

Good knowledge, but very poor videos

von Aaron A

19. März 2018

wish it was a little more involved

von Logan C

16. Juni 2020

useful but extremely dry videos

von Kerry H

27. März 2019

This was really hard

von Brianna C

17. Mai 2020

accounting is hard

von Alois M

26. Sep. 2017

Reasonably good

von Chris L

11. Juli 2016

It's iite.

von Paul V D W

3. Juni 2020

cool

von Arman A

19. Apr. 2016

N

von Diana G

13. Jan. 2021

The lectures are long and not as efficiently or logically organized as they could be in order to impart the basic understanding that the quizzes ultimately ask for. I found myself using the PDFS and it was easier to follow that way.

von Krista I

27. Jan. 2021

The information in this class is really mismanaged. When presenting math and policy, state them first, and then allow students to work through how to apply them. What I marveled at through the two modules I took before I gave up is how much effort it takes to screw up the presentation of something as linear as equations, rules and procedure. Present cheat sheet for printing at the beginning of the course and then give us problems to work through. I spent way too much time guessing at obscure nuances through the quizzes.

von Erin S

24. Juli 2021

Coursework did not give adequate information to be prepared for exams. Generally unhelpful information.

von kealeboga b k

5. Okt. 2020

dont understand it