Chevron Left
Zurück zu Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C von Duke University

4.4
Sterne
397 Bewertungen
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Building on the course Programming Fundamentals, this course will teach you how to write code by first planning what your program should do—an important approach for novice and professional programmers. You will learn how to compile and run your program, and then how to test and debug it. This course builds on the Seven Steps you have already learned and provides a framework for systematically testing for problems and fixing them, so you can find and fix problems efficiently....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 24, 2018

Very detailed and very helpful. Thanks to the tutors for putting together such a detailed course where nothing seems rushed while at the same time everything is explained.

BB

Mar 19, 2020

A really awesome course. Puts forth the basic concepts clearly so that anybody can understand. This course has inspired me to learn and improve my C programming skills.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 87 Bewertungen für Writing, Running, and Fixing Code in C

von Rhema K

Jul 10, 2019

Great way of teaching things! Different cases, algorithms and ideas were very well illustrated. There were some wonderful approaches to problems. Quick and helpful answers to questions posted on forums is definitely appreciable.

von Saurabh K

Dec 24, 2018

Very detailed and very helpful. Thanks to the tutors for putting together such a detailed course where nothing seems rushed while at the same time everything is explained.

von Bhargavi

Mar 19, 2020

A really awesome course. Puts forth the basic concepts clearly so that anybody can understand. This course has inspired me to learn and improve my C programming skills.

von RAJAT D

May 23, 2020

I learned a lot especially the tools required to write and debug the code. It was quite challenging to complete this course as compared to previous course in C.

von Dehming T

Sep 24, 2019

More hands on than my native college course in ECE (10+ years back) with an increased focus on practical tools for programmers.

von Teemu K

Mar 11, 2019

The blackbox testing assigments were sometimes frustrating, But I think forrcing to think about those was good for me :).

von Vladimir M

Nov 04, 2018

Black box testing is very useful skill.

I would never use gdb if these guys did not make me. I'm happy they did! :)

von Harsh V S

Feb 04, 2020

best online course for beginners. But question and assignment should be explained in some more details.

von Rameshwar S

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent course for basic programming and introduction to development tools in Linux environment.

von Fuze

Feb 01, 2020

This course taught me how to test programs comprehensively, which had a great impact on me!!!

von Benix S V T

Nov 18, 2018

Awesome course to learn about the essential tools for coding like emacs, gdb etc..

von Samrat P

May 16, 2020

Incredibly helpful for those looking to professionally jump into C Programming

von Tao J

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting assignments and applicable testing and debugging methods!

von Fabrício B

Jun 16, 2018

The test case exercises are a bit of a let down, but this course is great.

von Seth

May 30, 2019

Excellent, extremely helpful. A very thorough and professional course!

von Davis K

Aug 18, 2018

Excellent course!! It gives the desire to finish the specialization!!

von Karin J S

Feb 23, 2019

Instructors were very helpful when myself or others got stumped.

von Sanchit K

Feb 01, 2020

Awesome teachers but assignments are a bit tough for beginners.

von Jesus D

Jul 26, 2018

It is a great course, excellent methodology. Recommended course

von Paula B L S

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent work by the creators and instructors of the course.

von Veer A

Jul 30, 2018

Very nice course, very helpful and knowledgeable faculty.

von Neelesh N

Aug 20, 2018

By this you can increase your knowledge in c programming

von Guo F

Dec 19, 2019

Wonderful course. Well-designed! Thanks for your work!

von Kristen P

Feb 16, 2020

Excellent course. Fun contents and instructors!!

von Don M

Dec 17, 2018

This was an enjoyable and informative course.