Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS S3 Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS S3 Basics von Coursera Project Network

4.5
Sterne
536 Bewertungen
115 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about AWS S3 and its features like Encryption, Versioning, Static Website Hosting and Life cycle management. S3 stands for Simple Storage Service, it is a object-based storage service which AWS provides. S3 can also be used to host a static website. By the end of this project you will create S3 bucket and will be able upload content to the bucket. You will also enable Encryption, Versioning for S3 Bucket, Static website hosting and will create Lifecycle management rule for objects in S3 Bucket. After completing this training you will have good understanding of about AWS S3 and its features. Please note: You will need an AWS account to complete this project. All the resources used in this project come under AWS free-tier....

Top-Bewertungen

AR

18. März 2022

The instructor was every precise and professional throughout the project tasks. Hands-on experience is a plus in this course as it requires such guidance for a new comer.

DP

6. Jan. 2022

Simple, Through the point, and Briefly describe the concepts & technology. Many thanks to the tutor for sharing knowledge.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 127 Bewertungen für AWS S3 Basics

von Hector T

10. Dez. 2021

I had issues playing the videos.

von shubhangi b

6. Mai 2022

content is great very helpful

von NIKHIL K P

15. Juni 2021

good for entry level of Aws

von saikumar k

22. Aug. 2021

good to learn in free time

von JOSE A P A

17. Sep. 2021

Great intro to AWS S3.

von Md. A H

20. Dez. 2021

Awesome course.

von abdallah f

12. Juni 2022

w​as good

von محمد أ م ع ا م ا

29. Nov. 2021

very good

von Jesús D

29. Okt. 2021

excelente

von Richa M

12. Aug. 2021

Amazing.

von Prashant S

18. Juli 2021

Awesome

von Sriramulu Y

23. Dez. 2021

fine

von Amit R

4. Juli 2021

good

von ATUL W

24. Mai 2022

It was great, just needed furhter hands on experience of the basics and next level of the same course. When basics are unclear one can't do better with advanced level. Without advanced course basics are not meaninful.

von Lovish C

14. Aug. 2021

There should be free account provided to students without taking credit or debit card details.

von Rajath C S S

1. Okt. 2021

Not much gain in knowledge at the end as we are only following the instructions blindly

von Colton W

2. Aug. 2021

Too short, very basic.

von Sanobar I M

11. Feb. 2022

good

von Paul K

21. Jan. 2022

T​he platform gets 5 stars -- the content 1 star.

I​ took the quiz and received a certificate PRIOR to doing the exercise. The quiz should be many more questions, and the questions should be focused on the exercise.

von Bonnie S

9. Feb. 2022

Some of the Rhythm screens don't match the AWS S3 screens I'm being shown. Also, no way to paste in your AWS password, which is a problem for people who choose strong passwords.

Having to use the CC text makes it harder to focus on the AWS screens.

von Samantha M

12. Aug. 2021

This course is not helpful for me. I am in Canada and cannot create an AWS account as it keeps saying my address is incorrect when its not. I tried to remove this course from my account and it will not allow me. I am not satisfied.

von Tryfon M

31. Aug. 2021

For some reason aws asks for my billing details. Of course i am not gonna input them in here. WHY THE F*** I CANNOT UNENROLL??? LOL

von Marcelino P

12. Okt. 2021

I won't create an AWS account for an hour project. You should provide some environment to do the project.

von Essha s

29. Juli 2021

i did not get my certificate for this project course???

why>??????????????????????????

von SHREYASH H

16. Aug. 2021

useless project as Amazon Web service console is paid service.