Chevron Left
Zurück zu Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Discounted Cash Flow Modeling von Coursera Project Network

4.4
Sterne
424 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

By the end of the project, you will be able to value a company’s shares using the discounted cash flow modeling approach. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar with the Weighted Average Cost of Capital and Capital Asset Pricing Model concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Introduction to Valuation with WACC. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

Top-Bewertungen

LL

12. Okt. 2020

This course is very informative and I learned a lot even if I am new to this topic. I highly recommend this course for those who want to gain knowledge in financial modeling and analysis.

ZY

6. Okt. 2021

It is a very detailed guided exercise that allows users to understand the basic discounted CF modelling with clear instructions on the hidden assumptions.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 65 Bewertungen für Discounted Cash Flow Modeling

von REEM K A A

22. Sep. 2021

it was amazing course

von Ghofar P R

15. Aug. 2021

Cool and awesome

von Felicia H B S H

30. Nov. 2020

great coursework

von B. O

27. Mai 2020

Great course!

von Jahirul I

29. Aug. 2020

Good course!

von Shokhjahon E

3. Juli 2020

Very helpful

von Allu P K

2. Juli 2020

good project

von Yevhen M

13. Okt. 2020

Very clear.

von Diky P

19. Feb. 2021

Thank you.

von FRANCESCO A

17. Aug. 2020

excellent

von Aracatla s

13. Aug. 2020

very good

von Akshat H

9. Aug. 2021

Great

von a r

15. Aug. 2020

goood

von Doston A

10. Apr. 2021

cool

von p s

1. Juli 2020

Good

von SALINI S

15. Sep. 2020

.

von Fredrik T

7. März 2022

Thought it was a good course. It is occasionally a bit hard to follow, but I appreciate the walk-through and the platform seems pretty good. My only complaint is there are a few issues with the template that you have to fix while doing the exercise. They are pretty easy, but it would make it a bit clearer while doing it if it were already addressed.

von thanupong c

17. Juni 2021

So much Helpful ,Step by Step for Valuation.

But at last i think the hardest way for adaptation is the source of raw data that we grab to Valuation.

Good to learning this course

von Khandaker M A

7. Aug. 2020

One of the quiz question was based on the terminal value but he ignored the concept completely in this guided project. Still okay though.

von MIGUEL E V V

27. März 2021

El curso es perfecto, el instructor va paso a paso y no genera dudas, pero estaría mejor si hubiera una traducción en español.

von Lourdes M C S

13. Aug. 2020

Serves as a good introduction to DCF Valuation for someone with previous knowledge in finance

von ATHARVA N

11. Juli 2021

VERY WELL EXPLAINED . A PERFECT PROJECT TO HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF DISCOUNTED CASH FLOW MODELING

von marco a

14. Aug. 2021

Easy e​xplanation of a complex matter. Quick and easy.

Very good to review basic concept.

von Saurabh S R B

10. Sep. 2021

Over all it was good, But could have explained concepts a bit more deeply

von Anand R

28. Apr. 2021

Very broad in terms of covering the topic, I liked it. Thumbs up!