Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to HTML

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to HTML von Coursera Project Network

4.6
Sterne
1,924 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this project, you will develop an HTML resource sheet and a very basic sample webpage. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting webpage. You will learn how to add content to your webpage using the basic content elements. While gaining experience with the Notepad++ editor, you will build an HTML resource webpage. You will use and include common HTML tags and elements and learn what each does to help present your document in a web browser. This course starts at the beginning with HTML; and it will prepare you for the next steps in your Web Development journey, and for future courses where you can expand your knowledge of HTML elements, and learn to apply cascading style sheets. HTML is a gateway skill to more advanced competencies required for Web Development. There is a high demand for developers who understand front-end languages, like HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Learning to manually code with HTML instead of turning to a WYSIWYG editor will allow you to better understand the ins and outs of web development. Coding always gives you more control over the final product—in this case a webpage. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

14. Juni 2020

This is a very basic course on web development, especially on HTML.

It will be of no use to those who already know something about HTML.

Although lecturer was perfect in dealing with her job.

GS

17. Aug. 2020

I am much satisfied from this project. I am quite eager to dive into HTML now

And for very beginners it is much useful as they can learn the basics and apply them at same time

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 386 Bewertungen für Introduction to HTML

von MOHAMMED B

16. Juni 2020

thanks

von Annette

13. Jan. 2021

The course and Instructor were GREAT.

1 thing though on the quiz, unfortunately, I had to take it a 2nd time, my bad. :(

On the 2nd time, I missed something on the quiz that said I did not select them all on a question. It would have been nice to see what I missed so I understand it. I passed the test so did not need to take it again, so would have liked to know what I missed, so I learn about it.

Thanks much!

von Marcia S

2. Nov. 2020

This course was very easy to understand. The only thing to be wary of is the Guided project will time out if you leave it too long to do anything else. It is better to do it in one sitting and then take a break if needed and return to the quiz

von Dawn H

3. Nov. 2020

I like how I could do the task as the instructor did them and that there was some explanation of what I was doing and why it worked or didn't work.

von pritish b

7. Nov. 2021

Thank you for giving me the basic understanding of HTML. It was a really fun and hands on course. Plz make more of such courses.

von Peter J T

10. Okt. 2020

The course is easy and understandable but needs to practice to adopt consistency and confidence in exploring the new projects.

von Shivanjali S

25. Okt. 2020

Very easy instructions to follow and cleared all the basic information for beginners with simple explanations.

von Sherman F

22. Apr. 2021

<body> a good start for HTML for the person wanting to start at "this is a pencell" level coding </body>

von MD. S

2. Jan. 2021

That was Nice and well organized for the beginners and those who forgot HTML coding based just like me.

von Jennifer M

3. Nov. 2021

Basic and hands on, ideal if you have no knowledge of HMTL at all or as a refresher. Great instructor!

von Siti S Y

26. Sep. 2020

Thanks Judy!! It's very simple to understand the basics of HTML- looking forward to learning more!

von SWETHA C

7. Juni 2022

This course is for absolute beginners. Its a good one to understand the very basics of html tags.

von Hanna K B M K

27. Okt. 2020

Very easy to understand, voice very clear, and makes me interested to learn more from this coach.

von Sattik S

2. Juli 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera for providing me an opportunity to complete this guided project.

von Ayush V

20. Apr. 2021

I really loved the course as this course is really perfecty for the novice or we can say NOOB.

von Kristina

22. Sep. 2020

Thank you, course was interesting - this was an easy beginning to understand the web logic.

von Odil K A

9. Sep. 2020

bu dastur juda ajoyib dastur dasturni keng yo'lga qo'yish Internet tarmog'iga ulab ishlansa

von RAHMATH A 4

22. Juli 2020

Learnt all the basic of html. I'm glad i took this course as a beginner for web developer

von Faye S C

8. Okt. 2020

Well demonstrated and explained. It covers the basics of text formatting using HTML.

von 1803774

13. Aug. 2020

It was an excellent learning Experience.

And, thanks to the whole team and mentors.

von Víctor M G P

15. Juni 2020

Un curso excelente para iniciarse en el mundo del html. Ideal para principiantes.

von Mehmet K

7. Dez. 2020

Thanks for the granular and careful expression ... A very successful program ...

von Aspasia A

18. Dez. 2020

It's an excellent course! It's a great start to learn how to create an HTML!

von ALANKRIT S B

16. Juli 2020

excellent course for complete beginners who do not even know abcd of coding.

von Chan M A

20. Aug. 2020

In the future, I think that HTML will support user needs and new features.