Chevron Left
Zurück zu Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women von Goldman Sachs

4.6
Sterne
455 Bewertungen
125 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This free online course is one of 10 courses available in the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection, designed for entrepreneurs ready to take their business to the next level. This course will support you to develop your marketing strategy and build your brand as your business grows. You will explore a range of useful marketing tools and learn how to use analytics to measure success in the context of your own business growth. You will gain a clear and comprehensive understanding of the marketing and sales cycle. You will use this cycle as a foundation to develop your marketing plans and sales process. By the end of this course, you will understand how to identify the right marketing tools to reach your target market, and how an effective marketing plan can convert into sales and revenue for your business. The 10,000 Women course collection offers a truly flexible online learning experience. You have the freedom to approach the program in any way that works for you – take any course, or combination of courses, to tailor your learning journey to your individual business growth needs. If you choose to take all 10 courses, you will explore all the key elements of your business and develop a thorough plan for your business’s growth. You can find out more about the Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women collection in the FAQs....

Top-Bewertungen

FF
10. Okt. 2020

Thank you, I learn many things from basic and understand how Sales & Marketing going so far. Value added to my knowledge and useful for creating my own business sales and marketing strategy

YP
18. Juni 2020

It's a very well structured and informative course about the Sales and Marketing for beginners. It's a great starting point if you're planning to advance yourself in either of these fields.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 122 Bewertungen für Fundamentals of Sales and Marketing, with Goldman Sachs 10,000 Women

von Nartai Z

28. Juli 2020

The course is really useful and is "must-complete" to gain basic (or fundamental, as the name suggests) knowledges about sales and marketing cycle.

Besides, the information is well-structured.

von Jose H

22. Nov. 2021

Precise and highly relevant topics, it´s was very interesting to share the experiences and and learn from others experiences! I felt good with the course, at my time and at my pace.

von Vivian O

9. Juni 2020

The course is very significant to my business and i learnt a lot of new strategies on sales and marketing. I would highly recommend to friends and colleagues.

von Mouna D

1. Sep. 2021

thank you so much for this course you really helped me so much for giving me such a different perspective ... but please how can i get the certificate

von Sumaiya M B

7. Juni 2021

I am really delighted and pleased! I have learnt so many things that i know will always help me to expand my business and grow as an individual.

von LLOYD M

9. Feb. 2021

this indeed is a five star course,it helps me to understand and implement the skills necessary to grow my sales traction

von Saima A

4. Juni 2020

It was a great course for engaging into the customers and getting the knowledge about the Digital Marketing Platorms.

von SOWTHANYA

23. Aug. 2021

It was really a great experience doing this course but not getting the certificate is quite disappointing.

von Nilesh P

16. Mai 2021

Got opportunity to evaluate many aspects of sales & marketing cycle. Good one to start with.

von SAGAREEKA A P

17. Okt. 2021

A very good experience in learning. Got know new concepts that can be applied in marketing.

von chea k s

25. Sep. 2021

Thank you for you helping me in understanding the marketing and sales fundamental

von yetunde o

8. Juni 2020

Very helpful and learnt some great tools to take my businesses to another level

von Ajay S R

27. Juni 2020

It was very informative lession for me ! this type of course spred knowlage

von EMMANUEL N

7. Nov. 2021

this course was impactful. I really appreciate the knowledge i got from it

von Juliana T C

13. Juli 2020

its pretty concise and focused on how to gain with marketing strategies

von RitiRewaz E L

5. Sep. 2020

this course very informative and help me to draft my marketing plan

von Saurabh M

4. Mai 2020

Great course to understand the basics of Sales and marketing.

von Nwodo P C

1. Juli 2020

This is excellent. I learnt a whole lot. Thank you so much.

von Gina H

3. Mai 2020

Excellent Insight. Has helped me refocus my start up.

von Prakash c m

25. Sep. 2020

gave insight of business,sales and marketing strategy

von Janet M C

23. Aug. 2021

Practical and up to date materials, really enjoyed!

von vyshnavi s

4. Juli 2020

This is nice course and gain to no some more things

von Cristi C

14. Dez. 2020

I learn about marketing and sales for my business

von Gilang A

19. Dez. 2021

This course is easy to understand and follow.

von Aishatu

6. Juni 2020

IT WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND TASKING THANK YOU