Chevron Left
Zurück zu 3D Printing Applications

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für 3D Printing Applications von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
384 Bewertungen
93 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will help you understand how 3D printing is being applied across a number of domains, including design, manufacturing, and retailing. It will also demonstrate the special capabilities of 3D printing such as customization, self-assembly, and the ability to print complex objects. In addition to business applications, this course will also examine how individuals, including those in developing countries, are using this technology to create solutions to the problems they face. This course will also provide an overview of design thinking and how you can use this framework to develop ideas that can be turned into objects. Learners who complete this course will obtain a rich understanding of the capabilities of 3D printing and how to think about designing objects for this new technology....

Top-Bewertungen

SS

Oct 15, 2018

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

NT

Jul 06, 2018

One of the finest courses (online) regarding 3D printing, consistency and visualization was optimum and would like to do more of such courses.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 89 Bewertungen für 3D Printing Applications

von Arnab K

Feb 23, 2019

Great course with huge information in our daily lives...Thanks from India

von Gaurav M

Mar 01, 2019

A simple course that helps you discover the process capabilities of 3D-Printing.

von Joel W

Mar 18, 2019

Good course. My favorite parts - the excellent examples of how 3D printing can be used to change and improve lives at a cost that is affordable to people. This struck a deep chord with me. I'm glad it was a focus in the course.

von Muhammed S

Aug 15, 2018

Well compiled information on 3D printing application

von Suresh P N R

Oct 14, 2018

Good course. New Technology all can implement.

von saransh

Oct 15, 2018

Awesome course for anyone in industry who wants to get introduced to the applications of 3D printing and get an introduction to design thinking.

von Scott L

Jul 16, 2018

Excellent course. I found the subject fascinating.

von Brendan W

Sep 06, 2017

Great course

von Nishant N T

Jul 06, 2018

One of the finest courses (online) regarding 3D printing, consistency and visualization was optimum and would like to do more of such courses.

von Craig W M

Dec 21, 2017

I loved it! I gained a lot of insight into the field and feel much more comfortable about starting to create new designs. Thanks well done!

von Augusto P M

Nov 07, 2016

Very nutritional course with real world examples that let you understand the potential of 3d printing as an emerging technology.

von Robert M I

Nov 12, 2017

Very Informative

von Fred J F

Dec 16, 2016

Progress is in a state of flux, so one must reach out to the best in academia on any particular subject to get a realistic update of technology. This course will help you catch up to design thinking and doing. Get it and do it.

von MajidMenouar

Oct 22, 2017

A Really Great course ! For me it is more than a course but Inspiration , Thank you for your efforts !!

von Javier E

Dec 31, 2017

Very good overview of the different applications for 3D printing! Highly recommendable for someone new at this industry!

von Vinayak J

Jan 04, 2018

3d printing applications, provide a very deep and boostfull knowledge about current industrial senario.

von Paritosh U

Sep 23, 2017

It was nice learning the cutting edge applications

von Onkar Z

Feb 06, 2018

GREAT COURSE! Really helped me to understand various fields of 3D printing application and developed my interest in 3D printing technology.

von Felipe

Jun 21, 2016

Ficou meio parecido com o primeiro curso da especialização, mas mesmo assim vale a pena

von Gustavo C

Sep 13, 2016

Great information and videos. Ready for the next step.

Gus

von Justin G

Jun 24, 2016

exemplary examples to how 3d Printing can be applied to real world problems.

von Lauren L

Dec 05, 2016

This is a really good survey class in the potential of 3d printing, with examples of how individuals can empower themselves and others without the obstacles of traditional tooling, with a relatively short learning curve and low investment. It also demonstrates the ways in which, now and increasingly in the future, we'll all be capable of designing the solutions to our own problems with increasing agility!

The only thing that could make it better would be to have more design challenges!

Thanks!

von K P k

Mar 12, 2017

Very Good Informative Course.!!

von Cem S

May 26, 2017

the best coursera course I've ever had.

von Jorge M S F

Jun 07, 2017

Great content!