Chevron Left
Zurück zu Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today von Duke University

4.5
30 Bewertungen
13 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will explore the forces that led to the 9/11 attacks and the policies the United States adopted in response. We will examine the phenomenon of modern terrorism, the development of the al Qai'da ideology, and the process by which individuals radicalize towards violence....

Top-Bewertungen

AL

Sep 18, 2018

Excelent, what I love the most was what we learned about Islam, now we can thinking this issues under many points of view.\n\nThanks for sharing your knowledge :D

SB

Mar 25, 2018

Outstanding course and content; the interviews really enriched my learning.

Filtern nach:

1 - 13 von 13 Bewertungen für Understanding 9/11: Why 9/11 Happened & How Terrorism Affects Our World Today

von Kelly L S

Aug 12, 2018

The course was absolutely incredible. I learned a whole lot and will be able to use it when I start my government/military jobs. I want to work with the exact things and people we discussed in this course. You by the way, are a very knowledgeable professor. I will be looking you up for help if I ever need an

von Endre V

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent course with a lot relevant informations.

von Sam B

Mar 25, 2018

Outstanding course and content; the interviews really enriched my learning.

von JOHN Q

Oct 31, 2017

excellent course....both fun and interesting.

von Antoine C

Jan 23, 2018

Awesome course, looking for

von Lahcene O M

Aug 23, 2018

great

von Anayeli C L

Sep 18, 2018

Excelent, what I love the most was what we learned about Islam, now we can thinking this issues under many points of view.

Thanks for sharing your knowledge :D

von Ayushi

Sep 05, 2018

Very informative

von Dumisani B

Oct 23, 2018

An excellent course that has helped gain invaluable knowledge as well as skills ,the course content and dsign was captivating enjoyed.

von Alessandra W

Aug 20, 2018

Great course I learned a lot.

von Joy S

Feb 14, 2018

good info about terrorism all the way to the present

von Jennifer O

Oct 19, 2018

Interesting course.

von Milko G

Nov 14, 2019

Very interesting course, especially the primer on Islam. The quality of the sound of the videos is sometimes a bit poor, but understandable.