Chevron Left
Zurück zu Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.7
Sterne
81 Bewertungen
11 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the fourth course in a five-course Financial Reporting Specialization. This course focuses on the recognition, measurement and subsequent accounting for equity, pensions, share-based compensation and cash flows utilizing the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and other resources....

Top-Bewertungen

WT
31. Okt. 2019

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

MH
18. März 2021

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

Filtern nach:

1 - 11 von 11 Bewertungen für Accounting Analysis II: Accounting for Liabilities and Equity

von WAKAS A T

1. Nov. 2019

The course was very supportive and would help to my career path. Special thanks to course instructor Sir John Hepp.

von Melody D H

19. März 2021

I love this instructor. He is personable, and I like how he explains things. I would take any course he teaches.

von SHWETA R V

26. Sep. 2020

very beneficial , but its too late for providing certificates

von Mary R D

29. Aug. 2019

I learned a lot from this course.

von Mobeen A

13. Feb. 2020

Very informative and focused.

von Victor B

28. März 2021

Excellent course

von Melany J R B

11. Sep. 2020

Excelente

von RITHEESH V V

29. Juli 2020

Good

von Terry W

1. Feb. 2021

I like the course, which provided a thorough breakdown of direct and indirect method. The professor's sound knowledge and accounting acumen made the course interesting and easy to understand.

von Abdul K

20. Apr. 2018

Thank you Sir! A lot of great stuff that you have passed on to us. Thank you so much for your time and great work.

von Yandiswa Y T

30. Apr. 2020

Awesome and Passionate Lecturer...