Chevron Left
Zurück zu Advanced System Security Topics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Advanced System Security Topics von University of Colorado System

4.5
Sterne
66 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this MOOC, we learn RBAC and ABAC access control to facilitate the specification and management of access policies. We learn examples of how RBAC is supported by modern systems such as Docker and AWS IAM. We learn XACML 3.0 and an ABAC implementation for controling secure access to web documents and network resources with attribute certificates, and XACML architecture components. We show how to exhance the data security with GeoEncryption, Secure Enhanced Geolocking, and R2D2 concepts which deliver data to right places via right path. We show how Google Map and Web Crytpo API can be integrated for encrypted document on web browser without download apps and associate them with geolocking area to restrict unauthorize and improper accesses....

Top-Bewertungen

IC
26. Apr. 2019

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

US
27. Mai 2020

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Advanced System Security Topics

von Ionut M C

27. Apr. 2019

Quality learning materials. Enjoyed the cryptography systems introduction, especially the one based on GPS coordinates.

von Umesh S

27. Mai 2020

this is good , but i think it's gonna be better by including subtitle inside a video.

von Maks P

23. Mai 2019

Well done in American manner :)

von Chaitanya Y S

1. Mai 2020

Very Nice topic

von PARTH P

7. Mai 2020

Thanks Coursera for this course but i am not happy because in mt certificate my name is change so please help me to change my name

von Praveen K P

19. März 2020

Very Good source for beginners and intermediate kb.

von Gururajan S

18. März 2020

Very Good Course

von Imants G

24. Juli 2020

the course is not easy but useful for comprehension

von Simran M

30. Okt. 2020

Very good cource and very much helpful

von SUKUMAR S

31. Mai 2020

Nice i like it the notes are awsm

von Nagraj S D

24. Sep. 2020

Nice and Informative Course.

von Sumit k

28. Sep. 2020

It is very helpful for me

von VISHNU T B

25. Juli 2020

Excellent

von NADEEM M

16. Aug. 2020

Course syllabus is very good and interesting to learn and apply but the Professor who teaches and explains is not clear as I had to do all the learning based on the reading materials rather than the video lecture.

von Nayan C D

22. Mai 2020

It was helpful and got to learn much more things

von Puneet S

20. Juli 2020

first the tutor accent is not very easy to understand.

second, i cannot finish my first week assignment dure to technical issues which i and some others also mentioned in discussion tab.