Chevron Left
Zurück zu Healthy Aging and the Future of Cannabis Research

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Healthy Aging and the Future of Cannabis Research von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
52 Bewertungen
12 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This Healthy Aging and Future of Cannabis Research course is designed to have you think critically about the health effects of cannabis (i.e., marijuana) in the context of inflammation, exercise, and aging. You'll learn how inflammation and the microbiome may be related to the disorders discussed in class, and how cannabis may influence these disorders through modulating inflammation. We'll describe the relationship between the endocannabinoid system and exercise, and how cannabinoids may affect exercise performance and recovery. You'll learn how to identify key features of aging and how cannabinoids may influence the aging process. Obtaining this knowledge will be helpful in terms of informing public policy, public health, and personal decisions regarding the use of cannabis products....

Top-Bewertungen

CB
26. März 2020

loved the excercise and wellness focus of this class . It was the perfect ending to an amazing course.

JC
10. Nov. 2019

Dry at times, but an incredible resource. It offers in-depth research where it is available.

Filtern nach:

1 - 12 von 12 Bewertungen für Healthy Aging and the Future of Cannabis Research

von Jaison C

11. Nov. 2019

Dry at times, but an incredible resource. It offers in-depth research where it is available.

von Evaluation R

11. Feb. 2020

Overall, the specialization was AWSOME. I became a little frustrated towards the end because there were several computer glitches. e.g. uploading documents and getting reviewed so I could move forward. I sometimes had a difficult time following the lecture because the professor was speaking so quickly. Overall, an incredible experience ... Thanks!

von Elke I

4. Dez. 2020

I enjoyed the course. Very insightful. Now I am able to provide my parents with knowledge about what could help them with their arthritis. At the same time explain that there is a much better source of pain relieving medication outside of opioids. Thank you Professor Hutchison!

von Marilyn T

19. Nov. 2020

I truly enjoyed this segment as it focused on areas of particular interest to me as I fit into the "aging population."

I do hope there will be future courses as more and more research is done and there is a better understanding of the health effects of cannabis.

von cHANDRA B

27. März 2020

loved the excercise and wellness focus of this class . It was the perfect ending to an amazing course.

von Nerding, V

7. Aug. 2020

Thanks so much, very informative class and fun assignements

von Deleted A

27. Apr. 2020

Excelent course!!! nothing bad to say about it.

von Nwokolo c v

21. Okt. 2020

Very wonderful and enjoyable course

von Robert B S M

19. Juni 2020

Outstanding program!

von SONIA T S

21. Okt. 2020

Muchas Gracias

von Monica N A R

28. Aug. 2020

i love itt

von Joy S

17. Dez. 2019

It behooves us to know about weed nowadays.