Chevron Left
Zurück zu Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course) von CentraleSupélec

4.2
Sterne
1,958 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you’ll design, build, and distribute your own unique application for the Android mobile platform. We’ll provide you with a set of customizable building blocks that you can assemble to create many different types of apps, and that will help you become familiar with many important specificities of Android development. When you complete the project, in addition to having a personalized app that you can use and share, you’ll have the skills and background you need to move on to more advanced coursework in Android development. What you’ll need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for learners who have some prior experience programming in Java, such as an introductory college course or Coursera’s Java Programming Specialization (https://www.coursera.org/specializations/java-programming). You will need a computer with a stable Internet connection, but you will not need an Android phone - we’ll use free software that you can use to emulate a phone on your computer. We'll use Android Studio as IDE; it is compatible with most computer and operating systems. You can find detailed system requirements here: https://developer.android.com/sdk/index.html#Requirements. *About Project-Centered Courses: Project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of learners with similar goals providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share. Time: 10 hours of study, 10 hours of active project work...

Top-Bewertungen

TY

31. Juli 2017

Very useful course! Answers all my questions, helps a lot to understand the whole process of mobile development! THANK YOU for the opportunity to gain valuable skills in such an easy way of study!

RB

18. Apr. 2016

I very much enjoyed this course. It gave a great introduction to Android programming for those who don't know any android programming to start with. I recommend this course as a place to start.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 620 Bewertungen für Build Your First Android App (Project-Centered Course)

von HAMZA M

31. Okt. 2018

Best kickstart course for newbies who wish to start Android Application Development from scratch. :)

von Anamika P

30. Jan. 2021

This was a very helpful course and helped me a lot to understand the basics of Android development.

von Sinchana C

28. Aug. 2020

This is a good start if u are a good coder and want to explore things you can do with your skills.

von Murodkhuja M

29. Apr. 2020

very excellent course for beginner. i learnt a lot. thank you so much fo orginizers of this course

von Karunakaran S A

16. Juni 2018

Well structured course, step by step guide which demystifies & simplifies creating android apps.

von Jerald

18. Juni 2020

Learning in Coursera was quite useful and fine experience for me as a beginner to learn android

von Aseem D

8. Juni 2020

Really i was gather a lot of things this course. It was helpful and it will be strong my skill.

von VU M N

6. Sep. 2021

Very good. It covers all the fundamental about Android Studio and Java for Android Development

von william p

13. Apr. 2020

el curso promueve el desarrollo de habilidades en programación, es versátil y fácil de seguir

von Deleted A

10. Juli 2017

Amazing way to teach, the content is very good structured and there is a lot of information.

von Mahyar M

25. Feb. 2017

So helpful and interesting.Thank you Coursera and all the team members who make this course.

von Ahmad F D b A S

16. März 2021

Good course overall! Lots of guided activities and useful tools that we learned on the way!

von Aurangazeeb A K

3. Sep. 2018

Great course. Simple explanations and the contents are presented in an interesting manner.

von HIMANSHU K B

6. Aug. 2018

learned many things. i thank all the professors and coordinates for such beautiful videos.

von rajkumar

20. Okt. 2020

I really appreciate this course because it is very helpful me for develop an android app.

von SUMIT S G

21. Juni 2020

It's really great platform to build your first android app.. Thanks You so much Coursera.

von Aravind B J

25. Nov. 2020

This Makes every student get certification for their skills in Android App Development.

von Riju S

23. Apr. 2020

After doing this course I become familiar with the android app development. I like it

von Danial W

23. Jan. 2019

Great class. Build real, fully working Android apps. Start learning right from day 1!

von Muhammad R

31. Juli 2016

This is very helpful course for my project and hopefully for my job in future as well

von Harsit D

18. Mai 2020

it was a project centered and also it also make us review app by other course taker.

von Rohit P

27. Aug. 2020

Coursera platform is knowledge bank indeed ,for every person seeking for knowledge.

von MR. P J

18. Juni 2020

very very very very good and excellent platform for learning strong basic android.

von Priyankha B

5. Jan. 2017

Good course to understand the basics properly and then take it forward from there.

von Hilmi M Y

26. Nov. 2016

I especially thank you for those great 9 blocks. They are really helpful to start.