Chevron Left
Zurück zu Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art, The Museum of Modern Art

4.7
(668 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Top-Bewertungen

von LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

von MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Filtern nach:

164 Bewertungen

von INES SANCHEZ LOPEZ

May 19, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.

von Sara Stiffelman

May 14, 2019

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

von Sebastian Pardo

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

von Dalia Vázquez López

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

von Pía Bascuñan Gutierrez

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

von ma fernanda

Apr 26, 2019

Muy bueno, lástima que sea un curso en inglés.

von Anahí Acevedo Rodríguez

Apr 25, 2019

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

von Vitória Couto Raposo

Apr 23, 2019

Curso super interessante e enriquecedor, recomendo!

von María Victoria Melo Jiménez

Apr 23, 2019

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

von Ana Campanella

Apr 22, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante con múltiples herramientas para abordar un curso de arte