Chevron Left
Zurück zu Aruba Networking Basics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Aruba Networking Basics von Aruba, ein Unternehmen von Hewlett Packard Enterprise

4.7
Sterne
212 Bewertungen
40 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In Aruba Networking Basics, you will learn what a basic computer network is, compare local and wide area networks, use cases, and implementation types. Communication over these networks relies on protocols. Once you learn about those, you will be well on your way to understanding network communications and well prepared to learn VLANs and how to configure an Aruba OS Switch! This course includes a free Hands-On Lab to help you comprehend the concepts. Typical candidates for this course are individuals who are new to networking and want to learn the basics of wired networking....

Top-Bewertungen

SG
12. Mai 2021

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

TM
4. Aug. 2021

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Aruba Networking Basics

von Veenu J

3. Aug. 2021

Thankyou so much sir for this course.

The configuration part of L2 switch was the best part i.e. Routing, Ports assigning, commands, VLANs and troubleshooting.

Theory and Practical both are Amazing.

Thankyou Tyler Sir.

von Muhammad S b M

1. Juli 2021

An amazing switches and network tools technology to adapt and learn. The Aruba OSX is really fun with simple command line and looking to train this OSX with VM. Thanks HP Aruba.

von shivaranjani g

13. Mai 2021

I enjoy it a lot. It will help me in my research work. And the content is awesome. I got what I want. I could not sleep because I enjoy it so much. Thank you.

von Tomasz M

7. Aug. 2021

Absolutely brilliant !!! Well done guys , giving a new opportunities to people . The way you do it , very clear , very professional . Thank you

von Vandan S

29. Juni 2021

​It is a great course that is offered by the coursera as i have learned it for free as that is a main oppurtunity for me to learn this.

von Brad M

1. Nov. 2021

Very informative. Excellent Instructor. Would prefer the ability to have an open-lab in order to attempt self-build network.

von Myat M T

14. Juni 2021

I had a good time with this course and a very well understanding of basic networking, thank you very much Mr. Tyler McMinn

von David M

18. Mai 2021

Great Instructor and deep information was provided by this course, thanks to Aruba Networking Basics and coruser. ^_^

von Angelos M C

7. Nov. 2021

A great course for Network beginners! I really appreciate all the work around the topic. Excellent course

von Rishabh R

25. Juli 2021

T​his course is great for understanding networking basics and basic configuration of Aruba CX switches

von AAYUSHI N

15. Juni 2021

Prerequisites are mandatory to start this course . so first you've to go through the networking basics

von Jagat S

6. Juni 2021

Excellent course set up by Aruba and I must say Tyler is a great teacher. Thank you :)

von Rajendra C

13. Mai 2021

Aruba Networking Basics is very useful coerce for me in new technology .

von J H

17. Juli 2021

Perfect course for beginners with Aruba networking basics!

von Sukhesh K

28. Aug. 2021

Nice Course to revise all networking fundamental concepts

von Min H M

30. Juni 2021

Basic Networking Skills I have learnt from this course

von Arya C

22. Juni 2021

Hands on training is really good and informative.

von Preetinder S

25. Mai 2021

Great course. Everything explained beautifully :)

von SANTOSH K

16. Mai 2021

Everything you taught was so understandable!

von Piyas C

9. Juli 2021

The course is interesting and fascinating.

von Gulshan K

20. Juli 2021

O​ne of the best course for bignner.

von Rishi T

24. Mai 2021

this course was very useful for me

von Winston A W

18. Nov. 2021

E​xcellent course, thank you.

von Nabajeet D

12. Juli 2021

Very interesting and useful

von Mohammad K M

1. Juni 2021

Best course on network