Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials von Amazon Web Services

4.8
Sterne
2,130 Bewertungen
404 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you in a technical role and want to learn the fundamentals of AWS? Do you aspire to have a job or career as a cloud developer, architect, or in an operations role? If so, AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is an ideal way to start. This course was designed for those at the beginning of their cloud-learning journey - no prior knowledge of cloud computing or AWS products and services required! Throughout the course, students will build highly available, scalable, and cost effective application step-by-step. Upon course completion, you will be able to make an informed decision about when and how to apply core AWS services for compute, storage, and database to different use cases. You’ll also learn about cloud security with a review of AWS' shared responsibility model and an introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). And, you’ll know how AWS services can be used to monitor and optimize infrastructure in the cloud. AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is a fundamental-level course and will build your competence, confidence, and credibility with practical cloud skills that help you innovate and advance your professional future. Enroll in AWS Cloud Technical Essentials and start learning the technical fundamentals of AWS today! Note: This course was designed for learners with a technical background. If you are new to the cloud or come from a business background, we recommend completing AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-cloud-practitioner-essentials) before enrolling in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

KP

9. Mai 2021

This is very good course for a beginner. This course gives good motivation to kick off to a good start into AWS learning and good foundational knowledge to be comfortable with further studies on AWS

SB

18. Apr. 2021

The course was perfectly designed with a use - case scenario understanding for beginners to easily understand the concepts, the guided hands-on really added to the course learning experience.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 436 Bewertungen für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

von Jorge E M H

7. März 2022

Muy bueno y completo, sin embargo no estaría mal que lo tuvieran en idioma español (incluidos los subtitulos).

von Igor S

3. Dez. 2021

G​reat course. Gave me a great understanding of AWS services, how to use them and great hands on exercises.

von Usha S

1. Jan. 2022

It was a very good course. It had all basics of AWS and I guess this will help me in my future interviews.

von Diana A

3. Nov. 2021

Excelente oportunidad para poner en practica los temas vistos en los videos. Los labs son bien detallados

von Muhammad U G

21. Mai 2021

Course content was really helpful and both the instructors taught very good using a case study approach.

von PRANJAL G

9. Mai 2021

It is the best course starting with the basic fundamentals, followed with the cloud technical essentials

von Roger G

14. Apr. 2022

Excelente. Muy bien explicado. Logran mantener el interés y los laboratorios están muy bien explicados.

von Fernando M C

9. Mai 2021

Great intro to aws, full of rich info and at the same time letting you get your toes wet with the labs.

von Jaqueline P

23. März 2022

Os vídeos são bem explicativos e conteúdo ótimo para ter uma noção básica sobre a AWS e seus recursos

von Guus F

3. Juni 2021

E​xcellent course explaining the main concepts of AWS, including exercises to practice these concepts

von Jyotirmoy P

29. Juni 2021

I love this course and instructor are very good and explain in very good way and easy to understand.

von Michael E

12. Aug. 2021

I​ was surprised at my performance at the end of the course, that's how informative it was! Thanks!

von Luis F C d L

25. Jan. 2022

Curso muito bom para quem quer entender um pouco de como a AWS funciona e dar os primeiros passos.

von Gayatri M D

31. Dez. 2021

This course is extremely good. Both instructors are pro in explaining the topic in precise manner.

von Jonpaul W

12. Sep. 2021

S​uperb entry experience to AWS, its offerings, their use cases, and how to set it all up on AWS.

von Daddy a E G

6. Apr. 2021

Very enjoyable course and I feel I learned some fantastic fundamentals for my career advancement!

von Fabio A

8. Okt. 2021

Have done the free Practitioner course on AWS website, and this one, is more detailed, liked it.

von Jeebu A A

29. Mai 2021

Highly informative and really easy to understand. Thank you Coursera and thank you instructors!

von 19131A05G0 N A

23. Nov. 2021

This is a very good course for the beginners, and instructors explain the topics very clearly.

von Michael F

9. Apr. 2021

Good overview of many different AWS services with use cases/best practices presented for each

von Anmol J

27. Nov. 2021

I able to increase my knowledge in AWS cloud. The content was very clean and understandable.

von BHARGAV

14. Juni 2021

This course got us overview and hands-on session on AWS cloud computing with an easy example

von Jueling L

21. Apr. 2021

Very good lecture of AWS basic with clear concepts explanation and good charts and examples.

von Oleg O

18. Apr. 2021

Detailed instructions and lot of practical examples. This course is better than previous one

von Mohamed F B S

19. Sep. 2021

Really nice cource for an IT guy who have no idea how cloud works especially in Amazon AWS