Chevron Left
Zurück zu Banking and Financial Institutions

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Banking and Financial Institutions von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.8
Sterne
89 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The purpose of this course is to provide you with a basic understanding of the connections between money, the financial system, and the broader macroeconomy. We will examine the economics of modern financial institutions (e.g. banks), including how they are organized, the products and financial services they offer, the risks they take, why and how they are regulated, and how this has changed over time. We will develop a conceptual framework that will allow us to assess how recent financial regulations as well as innovations in finance (e.g., securitization, fintech, cryptocurrencies) may influence the macroeconomic, financial, and business environment....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

28. Apr. 2022

Prof. Irani is a very interesting and competent lecturer who presents complex issues in an understandable way. Thank you, Professor!

MT

21. Juli 2022

I truly Appreciate Professor Rustom Irani and thanks to him for such a wonderfully teaching the course

Thank you sir.

Filtern nach:

1 - 24 von 24 Bewertungen für Banking and Financial Institutions

von mujeeb t

22. Juli 2022

I truly Appreciate Professor Rustom Irani and thanks to him for such a wonderfully teaching the course

Thank you sir.

von Shah M A R

8. Mai 2022

Thank You, Coursera, and the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign I was a science background post-graduate student. Due to my high interest in banks and Financial Institutions, I was looking to learn these topics eagerly and briefly. I Looked for most of the platforms for this type of course. Finally, I found it on Coursera. After watching the lectures by Professor Rustom Manouchehri Irani Sir, I have learned the banking concept more clearly than ever before. Video LEctures, Peer Assignment Participation, and Attaining Quiz Exam, I never felt that I was attending an online class. All these credits goes to COURSERA because they give chances to learners of any background or any country. I praised and thank you Coursera team for their supportiveness and Hard work for the learners I highly recommended this course to the learners I rate 10 out of 10 this course cause I really enjoyed it and learned a lot.

von Dimitar S

29. Apr. 2022

Prof. Irani is a very interesting and competent lecturer who presents complex issues in an understandable way. Thank you, Professor!

von shrinath m

10. Feb. 2022

Very Informative. I enjoyed the course very much.

von PuShPaNjaLi S

2. März 2022

very knowledgble amd valuable

von MAHER M K

31. Jan. 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the financial banking services of ABC Bank. My experience was overwhelmingly positive. The customer service was friendly and helpful, and the banking staff was knowledgeable and professional. The online banking tools and mobile app were also very user-friendly, allowing me to easily check my account balance, make transfers, and pay bills. I felt that my money was safe and secure, and I appreciate the variety of banking options that were available. Overall, I am very satisfied with ABC Bank and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy financial institution.

von Ahmad A

5. März 2022

Provide additional information, especially regarding regulations related to stress test results for systemic bank groups that are announced to the public.

von Ranjana S

29. Aug. 2022

The course carries a significant merit to enhance the banking field based on its key concepts and case studies.

von Evgeniia B

21. Okt. 2022

Very informative, useful, consice, well structured course. Highly recommend.

von Roula B

8. Nov. 2022

It is a very interesting and useful course that I recommend

von Zelealem D

30. Jan. 2023

Everything is Good!! at coursera.org

von Florence R

4. Dez. 2022

Very good content, engaging teacher.

von Lenisha P

29. Juni 2022

Thank you, It was helpful.

von srairi s

29. März 2022

very interesting course

von mohamed a m

26. März 2022

thanks coursear

von Jacek T

2. Jan. 2023

Top delivery!

von AHMED A

4. Mai 2022

Good course

von Namoz H

17. Jan. 2023

PERFECT

von Muhammadmustafo E

6. Apr. 2022

perfect

von Mustafa D

6. Jan. 2023

Peer graded assignment has a rubric grading incorrect answer.

Otherwise a good overall course.

von VARSHINI.S

24. Juli 2022

Very informative useful and interesting course overall

von Karthika S

21. Okt. 2022

good

von Nithin.T

30. Juni 2022

it is good course

von BANGARU G 1

18. Juni 2022

hshshd