Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Transformation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Transformation von BCG

4.8
Sterne
3,832 Bewertungen
1,119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Top-Bewertungen

CN
28. Feb. 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS
15. Mai 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Filtern nach:

451 - 475 von 1,113 Bewertungen für Digital Transformation

von Saksham B

3. Juni 2020

Brilliant course with in-depth explanations, practical examples, and great interviews. I really enjoyed this.

von Anand K R

17. Apr. 2020

It was fantastically organised, structured, researched and very informative .

Overall , i would give it 10/10

von José E M C

21. Feb. 2019

Excelente curso, desde lo básico a lo necesario para iniciar y entender un proceso de transformación digital.

von Narsinha J

10. Feb. 2019

Very Good course with overview of ongoing digital trends and how to leverage them for maximum business impact

von GLORIA A V T

21. Nov. 2020

un curso excepcional. lleno de aprendizaje y experiencias que facilitan el entendimiento del tema. gracias

von Partha D

24. Juni 2020

Excellent course, it has great content, superb instructors and well devised and practical model of teaching.

von Muhammad I N

24. Mai 2020

Thank you for the great course...its just a fun to learn the digital transformation. Lets change the world !

von Oliver H

18. Sep. 2019

This was an extremely valuable course with interesting insights and learnings in a very professional format!

von Leonard Z

9. Sep. 2019

Very well presented interactive videos. Excellent content on the subject with practical real world examples.

von emmanuel N

23. März 2019

Very interesting course … with very informative learning/course materials offered by competent instructors

von Boris K D

29. Juli 2020

An immense mass of information about digital transformation in this course. Recommend for all participants.

von Moises J P G

22. Juli 2020

An awesome Course, it provides a very interesting foundations to drive a successful digital transformation.

von Julia C

4. Apr. 2020

Excellent, the material , videos , interviews , everything was so useful and interesting , congratulations!

von NAPOLEON D P P

18. Okt. 2019

This course is excellent for who needs an introduction and a framework. Highly recommended for executives.

von Mariano A A F

15. Sep. 2019

Muy bueno e interesante, ofrece los conocimientos necesarios para empezar a estudiar cada tema por separado

von Guillermo M

30. Okt. 2020

Excelente curso!! Bien estructurado y provee de un framework para iniciar el camino en las organizaciones.

von HOSSAM E D M S A

20. Okt. 2020

Thanks for this course

a very good information helps me to understand many topics in digital transformation

von Anujit K

5. Sep. 2020

Very good and structured course. Recommendation: I think some case studies as reading material would help!

von Fernando R E

3. Feb. 2019

Very good course! it gives a full and deep overview of what Digital Transformation is. Very recommendable!

von SAMI O A

18. Nov. 2018

Great course combining latest concepts with real live examples along with practical framework and advices.

von Giorgio M C

27. Jan. 2020

I found the course very well structured, rich in context and example. Very professional and clear teacher

von Norbert D

24. Sep. 2019

Great course, helped me with building a picture of what is needed to create a digital transformation plan

von Eva S

13. Sep. 2019

A very useful and informative look at digital transformation, essential for my personal development plan.

von Rajesh K

25. Juni 2019

Very apt to set fundamental & set the foundation for digital transformation catalyst in the organisation.

von Benjamin N

28. Jan. 2019

Without a doubt this course puts together a framework on beginning your companies digital transformation.